My winter collection

7 9
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Book reader

Hey everyone!!!! I hope so you all are fine and good. Sorry i wasn't active here for last three ir four day's as i had already told you in my previous article that I'm busy with my family as it was an unexpected thing happened to us.

Anyways now thing's are getting better slowly and yesterday i also come back to home as my lil daughter need to go to school and she can't do more holiday's from school. I come online here and al leave comment on some of your article which i read but i apologized that I can't give proper Time here in past few days. It's life and ups and downs are the part of life.

It's almost 11pm here and i hold my phone and nothing to do so i start to write an article here even i also don't have any proper topic to write as I didn't think about it.

But recently a few minutes later i posted on Noisecash about my winter's collection so i start to write about Winter collection.

My Winter collection

With in one month we'll be in Winter season and many of you start to do preparation for winter. Mostly purchase clothes or other stuff for Winter. Mostly purchase dry fruits. But i purchased books for winter. It's okay i read books wholy year but these are especially for winter night's.

Winter night's are so peaceful

Reading a book of your interest is so peaceful

Just imagine when both are together than how much peace a person can feel???

Similarly, i feel peace in winter night's, and read a book give me peace too so when i read a book in winter night's it's a kind different type of feeling.

Being insomniac person is blessing here

Some of you may know about me that i can't sleep at night since many year's. In starting days i got tens that everyone is sleeping than why i can't sleep. But gradually i realized that i was not born to sleep. Sleeping at night isn't my destiny after a working day.

Obviously after a working day you need a bed and you want to sleep and do some rest both physically and mentally. But what can i do if I can't do that rest at night.

I'm a married person and also a mom so i don't have time to read books in day as i have many responsibilities but I'm free at night. And i give time to myself. Hubby is living out of country for the sake of his job so it's easy for me to read at night. It doesn't mean that i don't give him time. We talk to each other but than once a moment come he say dear now i want to sleep as I've to go to work in next morning than we cut the call.

Being a girl sometimes i become possessive in his matter and i start to become stubborn that i know after cut the call you start to talk to another girl. Even i know he's not doing so but i don't know why sometimes i show this awkward behavior. Maybe the fear inside me that he'll leave me for another girl, or he'll marry to another girl. And we both can't do it for this.

Night's are so long especially in winter so after 12 or 1am i start to read book. Sometimes i sleep too but just for one hour or two hours but that's not enough sleep.

Ending words

Even I can't sleep at night, even my husband isn't live with me but besides all i feel peace, i feel calm and happiness and that's enough. But believe me to feel this peace or calm i took many year's to be stable in life.

Images used in this article are my own picture and capture by myself

Thank you for reading my article and thank you for your time and love

3
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Book reader

Comments

Yes for the books hihi. Nice books you got there. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend I relate you. Here in our country is already 4am but still I'm not sleeping because I couldn't sleep. I have an insomnia my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes daily at 4am or 5 am i also still waking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend. I'm having a hard time of sleeping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once, we'll sleep peacefully too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. You too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago