My school life

2 26
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Old days are always best, especially your school Days. Because in college you've to study more than school life and if you're a girl than some restrictions put on you from your family if you're from an Asiatic regions. Same things happened to me.

I passed my grade 5th exam from a private school where i was in luxuries but as i enter in high school my father admitted me in Government school and whole scenario is totally different for me.

The school area, children language everything was different and main thing is that school is far from my house and I've to go there by walk because my father said me to go by walk not by wheel to school. In this way i gotta habit to walk.

I stay there 5 year's, from grade 6 to grade 10 i remain in that school.

I don't remember anything about my primary school life i just remember that those were good and i always got position in class.

My middle and high school was same as i didn't change my school because my father was satisfied from my academic record and he believes that i got good grades in this school too so he didn't change my school than.

High school life

At first day, i was confused to see the crowd of students in school and there's severe pain in my legs because before that day i didn't walk more than a patch of road. There were almost 80 student in class and sometimes we can't find room to sit and we sit on floor under the pur beautiful sky but than this sky look harsh due to hotness of summer or coldness of winter.

But with every passing day i adjusted myself there in school and i start to do fun with my friends.

High school cafeteria

There's a small cafeteria in our school and we had almost 45 minutes of recess period and believe me that 30 minutes passed in took the things to eat from cafeteria than i start to bring lunch box daily. And than i played many games with my friends.

Playtime with friends

With in the short break Time i play with my friends too. I remember i don't have any best friend. I don't know the reason why i don't have any best friend at high school. I sit with every girl in class or you can say where i gotta a seat i sit there with no regret. Girls fight for seat too in class but i never fought for seat as i don't have any special person in class that i want to sit with that.

So, i play with the girl which want to play. Or i see that they're playing than i told them too that i Also want to play and they include me too in their group.

O think i was a Random girl of my class who sit with every one, play with every one and feel comfy with every one in class. I assume that whole class is my friend. But have no best friend which you called bestie.

High school academic record

I don't know whether i was an intelligent student or not but everyone said this. Oht of 80 student's i got 4th position in class and i cried a lot why i can't come first in school. Than Dad praise me and said you know you're good student who is in top 5 student in class. And i always remained in top 10 students and it's a biggest achievement because there's a lot of students in class.

Ending words

Those were the best days and i don't have any regret that i can't pass them with great happiness, pleasure. For me, my study days were best but school Days were top of them. I don't know where my school friends now because Don't have any special one and i can't keep a contact with too much student of class.

But i pray for them, that they live happily where they are. Because they're the reason of smiles on my face during my golden day's of Life.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thanks for your time and love

3
$ 0.41
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Soumya
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

School is the best part of the like.If someone is asked, what is the best time of your life? I think everyone will talk about school life. Nowadays I miss my school life a lot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it's just like a universal truth ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago