My Saturday would be perfect if.....

4 45
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Saturday

Hello everyone!

I hope so you're fine and happy.

We've two wonderful questions to give answer of them!!! Here I'm to give answer of those questions.

What would be your perfect Saturday be like?

I think it's all depend on us how we make our day perfect. Mostly I've house chores to fo on Saturday and I've to cover the pending tasks of week too that's why mostly my Saturday was do grinding.

But i would love it if.....

If i come to know on Friday that this weekend I'm going to my Mom house than i feel so happy because I'm going to see my Mom after a time and that kind of Saturday would be perfect for me when I've to spend a day with my mom as i always miss her.

If I've to travelling to somewhere alone or with family. I love to travel as it doesn't matter it's to next city or to next town. Because i think when I'm on travel, I've no pressure on my mind to do house chores or do any other thing do it's the best thing for me to do.

What was your favorite toy when you're young!!!

Now a day's children's love to play games on mobile or love to watch YouTube video in their playing hour's. It's seems like that mobile phone is their favorite toy,

But but i love to play with barbie doll's. I still remember my father bought a Barbie house for me and all time i love to decorate that house and love to play with it. So, my favorite toy was doll and doll house.

What my Mom did to my doll's?

I've enough doll's that when i grew up like a girl and stop playing with my doll's my mom made a pillow with my doll's 🀣🀣 she didn't wasted my doll's, she used it's soft cotton to make a small pillow and after that we're all shoked to see the master mind idea of my Mom because I'm at the place of my Mom i prefer to wasted those doll's.

That's all for today and all the images are from unsplash image's including lead image.

Thank you for your time and support πŸ’«πŸ€

6
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @renren16
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Saturday

Comments

A perfect Saturday for me is when I can relax, enjoy and go out with my family or friends.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes that's also a good way to enjoy Saturday ☺️

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Buti di ka natatakot sa dolls sis, ako kasi, ayaw ko diyan lalo pag yung mukha talagang totoo. Hihi.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I can't understand this language

$ 0.00
10 months ago