My journey on binance

6 27
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!!!!

As it's the last month of this year, do everyone trying to figure out the loss or gain which he get in this year and before new year night everyone know about the up's and down of this year finencialy. I don't know about the loss or gain as i don't have any calculation for it but mostly people keep all calculation in their dairy.

But I'll also try to figure out my lord or gain of this year as it's hard for me as you know i also never keep report of monthly income as @bmjc98 or @Amjad_Ali_Waince always give us their monthly report. I think for me it's difficult and it's time taken too and i don't have much time.

Today i was discovering binance after many Days and i find something new on binance which is really amaizing and within 5 minutes we can see our yearly report on binance about cryptocurrency.

My crypto currency journey

As i start my crypto currency last year when i joined Noisecash, than it introduced BCH to me and it's the first coin which i knew of all crypto currency.

My crypto currency journey on binance

First i want to tell you that why i joined binance? To convert BCH into fiat i prefer to use binance. Although there are many other websites too like cashmall or other websites with which we can easily convert our BCH into fiat but i choose binance over all of them.

Within few steps you can clearly see my yearly report on binance.

A binancian is born

Seriously I don't remember the date or even month when i joined binance, just i know that in the start of 2022 i joined binance but thank you to binance which tell me clearly about my birthday on binance. I start my journey on binance on 10th on March 2022.

Started from somewhere

To run my binance account i deposited fiat into my binance account and than start other things on binance.

Started with the single step

We all start all things with single step. And i did my first trade at 19th of March. It means after exactly 10 day's of my joining the binance. I remember i convert some about of BCH which i earned from Noisecash.

Tools of trade

I'm not a good trader, i just change my BCH into fiat from spot wallet. Once i deposit funds into my account through fiat and than buy GMT token which lost it's value due to bear market. Anyways i traded for the 32 times within 9 months. And i think it's enough for me.

Content is power

Consistency is the key to success and i opened my binance account almost daily after buying the GMT token to see it's worth but sadly I'm still at loss.

Crypto curious

As i know nothing about binance but still i explore 6 service out of 22 and i think it's good.

Hungry for knowledge

A month ago i started to play Wodl game and mostly my guess were right about Wodl game so i think that's why they said my knowledge is sharp about crypto.

Final point

I'm at 127,106 number who landed on the binance moon. Although I'm quite late but atleast i landed there.

Ending words

So here is my journey on binance, and now i want that @jane @Ruffa , @Amjad_Ali_Waince , @Idksamad7869 , @Coolmidwestguy , @aj_u2 , @alicecalope , @SuperJulalaine , @TheGuy also share their journey with us here by exploring from binance, if they use binance.

All the images are my own screenshot including lead image

Thank you for your time and support 💕

6
$ 5.37
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Hi Lesly. How are you? I think I have account there but haven't tried the trading yet. Advance happy holidays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey julalaine! I'm fine and happy what about you my pretty friend??? I'm also not a good trader but i only convert my BCH into usdt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, nahaysuuuu, you have Good 2022 on Binance. Same with me I love all the results hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But you're a good trader than me 😁😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing for me to share. I don't use binance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh it's okay :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago