My first attempt

2 14
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Every one starts from it's first attempt. Without first attempt one can never reach till last attempt. From somewhere we have to start. But we should start from small steps. Because one long step may lead you towards failures but many small steps are the reason of your success.

Today i want to talk about my first attempt or step in YouTube. I'm still a beginner as i started it almost a week ago.

Choosing the subject of content

It's not hard for me to find my interest or find the content on which i can easily made video or create new content. I have interest in my subject and i choose it too just because in this way i could stay in touch with my studies and I'll never forget it about. In order to remember my studies i prefer to made videos on my subject which is zoology or biology as many of you may know about it.

But it's very difficult for me

Actually i don't have interest in video editing or video making. I feel like a burden when I've to edit some kind of video. Even i don't edit my own video.

Wait!!!!! You people must think that if i don't have interest in video editing or making than why i choose to upload video on YouTube????

Why i choose to upload video when I've no interest in video editing???

My father said to me once that try to stay in touch with your subject as you spend 16 year of your life so now it's your responsibility that you won't waste your struggle and time. And i start to read my subject books too besides read other books but believe me i feel sleepy when i opened my subject books just like we feel sleepy in university day's when we opened th books. So, i think why not i do something creative so that i can't feel sleepy.

Than i decide to made videos and upload on YouTube so that may other people can get benefit from it. And i started to made a video.

First video i uploaded there it was a short video which only took 2 hour's to make a proper video. Obviously i never did it before that's why it took a lot of time.

But @Unity give me some suggestions which were helpful for me. He said you must create a video of rectangular raio or of YouTube size and he said you must create a video instead of short video. Here is the video you can see if you want..

I'm happy that he gave me some helpful suggestions. Than i did some research about YouTube videos on YouTube and it comes to me that it's good that when you teach something with your voice it's okay if you're not appear in video. Than i see a video in which a person said if you made a video in English than your comptition will globally and if you made videos in your native language than your comptition is not large it's just among the people of your area. So i decided to upload in urdu which is our national or native language.

How much Time i took to create a video???

It's just of 2 minutes video but it took 6 to 7 hours to complete it. But this time i add my own voice in this video but it's our native language. I know this is too much time as I don't have too much time. And being a Mom I don't have much Time that i create a video.

I think i should stopped this!!!!! But than i change my opinion and i think i should upload a video after a week or whenever I've time.

Here is some comments from my bestie actually she's the one who knew my every single moment. Although we don't see each other for months or year's but still out bond is so strong and we shared every single thing. Sometimes i feel proud to have her in my life but i never said to her that 🤣🤣

She said my voice isn't good in real but how it's good in video 🤣🤣🤣 and i can't expect some good comment from her side

Ending thoughts

When i upload a video there and after 2 Day i see that there's only 10 Views on my video i feel disappointed but than i think no my aim is to do something creative not that how many people come and see my video. So, i think i should continue this but i set a time for it that I'll upload video after a week or whenever I'll be feel free.

Lead image is from unsplash picture but screenshot used in this article are belong to me.

Thank you for reading article ♥️

4
$ 0.56
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 1
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Wish you Good luck in this new journey of yours!

Growing in YouTube was once my dream but i gave up on web2 saying I'm too late in this and that's why trying not to be late in web 3.0

You've spent too much time to make that one video which clearly indicates how passionate you're and i believe your efforts will be worth one day!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I'm passionate about this but I've no much time that i spend on one video but I'll continue this. Hope so one day I'll be successful Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago