My favorite part of evening

8 24
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Happiness, Sunset

Hello everyone!!!

How's you my dear readcash family?

It's a new week here again but I'm waiting for December because November isn't a good month for and it happened for many years and I've no control on it because things are just happened i never planned for them. It's okay because all Days are passed but their remnants stay behind just like our footprint and with time our footprint also start to remove from ground or sand.

Arrival of winter

But the one is that with the start of November it's also the start of Winter's too and that's a good news for those who were getting tired of living in sunny weather. As November started, einter also started here and now it's fully arrived because the rainy weather which brings cold winds too.

A day

God gifted us day and night. We woke up for whole day and see the different Times of a day but we sleep peacefully in night and can't see the different part's of night. Some people can't sleep at night so they also feel the different part's of night too.

  • Some people are morning person

  • Some people are night person

Which type of person I'm??

I'm not at all a morning person but I've to woke up because of my some task and no one is here who can do my task so I've to woke up but i don't like to woke up early. I remember those day's when i was a student and i woke up just before 15 minutes from my class time and i get ready and do my breakfast in just 15 minutes and went to college or university. Those day's were good as we know old is gold.

My favorite part of day

As i told I'm not a morning person so morning isn't my favorite part of day. In afternoon i also always busy in house chores snd have no time to feel it especially in the short Winter day's. So my favorite part of the day is evening when I've some extra time to take rest and feel the time, myself and nature.

My favorite part of evening

Evening also has some part's i.e

  • before sunset

  • after sunset

  • sunset

Sunset

My favorite part is sunset time when all thr birds fly towards their home. We humans wokeup after sumset too but bird's go for sleep at sunset and i like it the most.

Before sunset

I've time in evening so mostly when weather is good i go to roof in evening before sunset to feel the air and nature. Everyday before sunset bird's are busy in playing, dancing, singing and their cute voices attract me towards them. I love to read a book at that time but believe me something loud voices of bird's is a big hurdle between me and book and than i start to enjoy the compay of bird's which shouted that you're not alone here.

After sunset

It's just like a magic that all the voice's of bird's lost somewhere and there's a deep silence at that time and you also can't see any bird fly high in the sky. I think animal and Bird are punctual than us and that's a shameful for human but i think human have no regret of it.

Ending words

We humans are most powerful creature of God but it seems like we lost discipline with time. Other creature of God are better than us. For most people sunset time is the best time of the day.

What is your favorite part of the day? Tell me in comment section.

All pictures are captured by me

Thank you ❤️

5
$ 0.92
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Happiness, Sunset

Comments

I like both the sun rise and sunset. However in the winter I don't like how early the sun sets. Especially before I get off work 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes in winter day's are shorter and I can't enjoy the sunset due to my home chores 😒🥶

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Love them too! But now mag5 pm pa lang sobrang dilim na. Ang haba ng gabi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhhh sorry i can't understand your language :'(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have favorite time of the day, what matter to me the most, is when I woke up in the morning, and open my eyes to see the beautiful world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's also a good reason 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It depends, sometimes it's morning, or afternoon then night. Twilight I love too. Hope you have a good day Lesly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like it depends on our mood too 😁🤭🤣 yes I've a good day 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago