My comfort zone

10 21
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Happiness, My life

Hello everyone!!!

16 November 2022

We all living in a world where every time we have tension to do something just like burden on our mind. And it's not happened to me only actually it's the storyline of each person. Obviously we came in this world with a purpose, although some of us don't know the purpose but yes everyone work hard to survive on mother earth.

Everyone is trying his best to live a better life on earth and also have some responsibility on him and that's also they storyline of every person. We all are same in this case. Not only we humans but animals and bird's too try their best to survive on it's earth. Someone said once he who work hard will survive on earth.

In this messy life everyone wants to find something in which they feel comfortable and feeling good for sometimes. Obviously everything is temporary and our comfort is also temporary sometimes. I just want to write about the things in which i feel comfort.

Comfort zone

Mostly people have their comfort zone in their home. Their home is a comfort zone for them and i think it's a best place. But is really the home is best comfort zone? In my opinion home could also be a comfort zone but the condition is that when you're alone in home.

My comfort zone

I feel myself comfortable when I'm alone, doesn't matter if I'm in home or in Hill but actually the matter is that I'm alone. Mostly people don't want to live alone but some want to live alone too just like me. I want to live in a place where no one can see me and i live according to just me without care of anyone.

My homies especially my sister's don't like my this attitude because always they're going to somewhere and i was be like that i can't go outside with you people and than there's a little clash between us but that was for few minutes because they won and i went out with them.

If i went outside just to attend a party or marriage ceremony than I'm happy if there's no more people there. It doesn't mean i don't have confidence but i feel shy in front of crowd, although i remember in university day's i was that student who takes part in condition and co curricular activities. Still i can take part in those activities but all i want to live alone.

When i say this to homies they think I'm mean person but actually I'm not. I can't satisfied them but than i said do you people ever listen the term introvert? And than also they make fun of me and i was quite in front of them. Actually when there's no one is like you and when your habits are different from other than it's hard to live with such people.

Ending words

I know it's not a good comfort zone and i also face many hard time due to it but I can't change it. Once i want to try to change my comfort zone and i try to be a person who is happy within many people but no i can't, just like I've no control on it.

Everyone is different as everyone has it's own choice , wr shouldn't argued about others because it's their life and it's their right that they can live according to their choice.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for your time and love 💕

6
$ 0.43
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Happiness, My life

Comments

We have similar comfort Zion, mine I like to stay alone, with people I love not those that disturb me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha same here with me but there's many people who disturb me every time 😬🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you don't like to he crowded places you are an introvert. You like to be at home. We understand that,that's normal. As I get older I love to stay at home especially on my day off.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i know I'm an introvert but it's hard when your homies like parties and get together

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate as my husband loves crowded places like their house.Reason why I don't like going in his parents place as they love to sing and drink

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Comfort zone. My comfort zone is our home my friend especially our home in province because it's really peaceful and a lot of happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, home is best peaceful place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend and I want to go home in our province friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Comfort zone has great importance in human life. I also feel myself comfortable when I am alone it doesn't matter where I am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mostly people feel comfortable when they're alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago