My affiliates on readcash

6 29
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!!!

It's 1st October of 2022

Weather is bit change here it's cold at night but moderate at day time. But i think it's such a nice weather like no more Winter and no more summer it's moderate that we can tolerate it with ease.

Have a blessed October dear reader's and writers. May this October you'll get a good news.

Before start this article, First i wanna say thanks to @TheGuy and @BlueFlipper because yesterday when i was reading article they wrote about affiliate system of readcash. Even both of them have three or more active affiliate too. I wish their affiliate are always stays active and they get their passive income.

My affiliate on readcash

What do you about this that whether I've affiliate here or not???

Tell me your thinking about it too in comment section but now let me tell you.

I don't have any affiliate on readcash and Noisecash. My affiliate program is sleeping and taking some rest. I don't want to affiliate people here on readcash and Noisecash.

So, now some of you may think here that I'm selfish girl who doesn't want to tell it others too but believe me there are other factors behind this.

Really i want to tell other people too about this but they'll break my expectations.

Why i don't prefer to make affiliate?

It's very difficult to make your affiliate and i hate it to make affiliate when people break our expectations. When we told others about it, and when they become our affiliate i think there's a great journey between these two lines. Because we're successful to convince one person if we've one affiliate. In this era of scamming i think it's very hard process to convince others that we are right and we've good and legit work for you.

How they break our expectations?

Obviously when you tell about it others and want to join them with your referral link than there's a hope inside you that now you can earn passively. But when they don't work, they leave than you hurt and your expectations hurt.

There are two main factors that why i don't like to make affiliate

1: People don't have patience

Obviously when you joined something than it doesn't mean from next day you earning star and i think in readcash it totally depends on luck because our dear Rusty is Random rewader and he visit random article and we don't know about his algorithm.

2: People can't work with consistency

If they work here and satisfied with it than they can't work with consistency here. They thought it's not like a duty and I'm independent to publish article so it's my will when I'll published next article. And we know that consistency is the key to success.

And the biggest factor

Let's suppose i told someone about it from the process of joining to the process of withdraw BCH into fiat than what if that person leave the platform just by saying I'm not free for doing this, can't do this, i can't work here more. Than i'll hurt because i already spend my 2 hour's to tell them about it.

Why it takes too much time to tell them other

Actually a few people know about cryptocurrency than I've to tell them about crypto currency too that's why it takes some extra time.

Ending words

Really i also want to make affiliate here obviously everyone loves the passive income and Readcash and Noisecash are best in affiliate award's but i know that people will not work here with consistency and they'll leave these platform, than it's better that I'm good without any affiliate.

Lead image is from unsplash picture including picture used in this article

Thank you for your time and love

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I have affiliates too but none of them are active now. Still, let's keep inviting others and spread the benefits of read and BCH :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But it hurts when they leave it :'(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for mentioning, I did my best to educate and guide people about Affiliate system.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are always welcoming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's ok to work alone because when you affiliate with another person after some time they backbite by saying you didn't teach them well

I also stop affiliating other long time ago

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes they're start to saying that we don't teach them well so it's okay to struggle alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago