It's painful but sometimes I've no control on it

4 48
Avatar for Lesly90
9 months ago

Hello everyone

I hope so you all are fine and happy!!

When you're over sensitive than it's little hard for you to face the harshness of life. Especially when you're an overthinking person than you'll ruin yourself and you don't know about it that you're destroying yourself by doing over thinking.

How overthinking affect on my life?

Overthinking not a bad thing but it's not good too when it's cross a limit and your mind focus on one thing to think about it. As it's saying that excess of everything is bad just like overthinking beyond it's limit is bad too.

When i become adult person and started to think about life, from that era of my life I'm an overthinking person, now it's habit to overthink about everything which is in my mind and it disturb me a lot. When i lay down on the bad and feel free about my work, suddenly my thinking circle around the things which disturb me.

It's painful!

Mostly i take stress due to overthinking, and now it's not in my control to stop myself from overthinking. I yelling, crying, weeping when I'm alone and no one knows about my this side. People think I'm strong Lady who is happy with her life but actual thing is that i never show off to them how I'm feeling and what things disturb me. But, i know it's painful to show my happiness in front of other's.

Although the small things forced me to think about them, maybe they love me the most that they want i think about them lol 😂

A recent experience of stress

Yesterday, i wasn't feeling good, even i can't come online in my virtual world to see you guys. Neither i try to talk to someone that maybe i try to cut off from this situation. What happened yesterday? I know it's my luck but I've to always keep struggling for getting something in my life. When i want to something, I work hard and try to get my goals, but don't know why such people present around me who get the things without any struggling.

I see the people who never work hard but they get the good things in end. And i always have to do struggle. I know do struggling and face hardships is good thing to get a tough experience but sometimes i tired from doing struggling. When i see people around me who have the things without doing any struggling.

How my Mom trying to feels me good?

My mom always advice me to see the people who are inferior than you, she always said see around you there's people who can't eating good food and put on good clothes. Than i start to thinking about those people, and there's a guilt inside me.

I just think that if i struggle 90% than i get result at least 80% but actually i get 60% in result and I'm happy with that too but sometimes it's a stress for me.

How i get rid of this situation?

I start to do some yoga steps to keep my brain peaceful because it's all in my mind which cause a stress for me and yoga helps me a lot too. And sometimes spend time around nature also cause to feel me good. Maybe one day I'll stop from overthinking and I'll live a life with focusing on it deeply.

That's all for today and all the images are from unsplash image's including lead image.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
9 months ago

Comments

It is difficult to avoid overthinking sometimes.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes exactly 💯

$ 0.00
9 months ago

There are a lot of uncertainties in our lives that we have no control over, and there are a lot of circumstances that life throws us that we have no control too, but it's up to us how to deal with those things. Just be positive and pray to God that everything will be okay; all is temporary. Cheer up!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

At the last, there's only way to cheer me up that i pray to God and start to think positive

$ 0.00
9 months ago