It's break my trust from "friendship"

4 46
Avatar for Lesly90
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Cheating, Cheat, Friends

Hello everyone

I hope so you all are okay!

Sometimes in life, such things happen that we lost trust on other. Trust is the most important thing in life which is the key of all relationship. Doesn't matter it's your relationship or friendship. It hurts when we're sincere to others but they're not sincere to us. It's just like when you give respect but don't take respect in the end.

It hurts when someone cheats

When we trust on a person, and give our full attention to other but when they're not do the same with us than it hurts. As it's life and there's many people came in our life who came to our life just to show us reality and learn us different lessons of life. That's why we call life a school.

My friends cheated on me!

It's been a long time since i experienced through this but still i remember this bad experience of my life because my friends cheated on me. And after that i lost my trust on friendship and i avoid to make friends in my entire life.

I'm not so lucky in case of high school friends

I was in high school and we're four friends, we sit together in classroom and also studied together. Everyone has some good friends in high school and even they're in contact with their high school friends and people think that high school friends are the best friend ever but I'm not lucky in this case, my high school friends were not sincere to me.

We played together in free time of school and although we went to each other house too, i was sincere to them but maybe they don't feel the same.

In break time, they always said me to go to canteen of school and buy food stuff for all, i never feel hesitate to go canteen, although there's a huge crowd in canteen but i bought food for all of us and than we ate that together in classroom.

One day i noticed that they're talking about something and one of friend said I'll told you when she's go to canteen, i ignore that thing as i was thinking maybe it's their personal thing which they don't want to share with me. But later i noticed that every day they repeat this thing.

If they consider me as their friend than why don't they share everything with me? That was the question which arise in my mind but i never asked to them.

It break's my trust from friendship

One day i tried to asking to my friends but they didn't answer me and change the topic.

At that day, I feel awkward between them, i was thinking maybe I'm not that person who get good friends in high school. That day i promised to myself that I'll never become friends again in my life. They broke my trust, i did nothing wrong to them but they showed awkward behavior to me and feels like I'm not their friend.

I hardly pass the time with them and thank to God at my last day of school, although people feel bad at last school but i was happy at last day of school. My high school friends are the reason that now my Friend circle is just a dot.

Their behavior show their attitude

People behavior loudly say that they're sincere to us or not, i think if you don't like someone than you should tell him/her rather than give him/her a fake smile.

Now i only have one best friend in my life, I don't have intentions to make her my best buddy but she's my best friend now. I met with her in university and in the second year of university my mind accepted her as my best friend. She's sincere to me and that's enough.

That's all for today and all the images are from unsplash image's including lead image.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Cheating, Cheat, Friends

Comments

It happened for a reason, you will then find a true friends.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yes, everything happens for a reason and i got a good friend at last

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I know how you feel. I have felt this way before. It saddens one's heart when you give your trust but get the opposite in return

$ 0.00
8 months ago

When we don't get back good in return than we really don't feel good

$ 0.00
8 months ago