It saved my day

15 29
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Random question

Sometimes we need a place to safe ourselves and sometimes we have a lot of opportunities to save us but we don't know about those opportunities. And i think it's all about our luck that whether we can find those opportunities or not.

Maybe some of you know about it that I'm busy this weekend in a marriage ceremony and in this week i was busy in preparations and i can't handle my readcash account but i think now I've to care about it. That's why I'm trying to write an article now and with messy mind i can't think about any topic to write or if I've any topic than it's hard to collect some word's at this time when I'm in hurry.

But than i remember that our generous friend @Coolmidwestguy published an article about a few Days ago about some Random question and now i try to give answer those random question and it'll be a fun for me. Here i can clearly say that reading others article also save my day many times.

Who was your first celebrity crush?

I don't have many celebrity crush but my first Crush was Justin Bieber. He's a Canadian singer and my crush too lol 🀣

On a scale of 1-10 how funny would you say you are?

I'm a serious type person but I'm funny too with those people with which i can feel comfortable and i think that person will never mind of my fun. On this scale i think I'm at 6 number but not more than this.

Where do you see yourself in ten years?

Life is so much unpredictable, i believe on death especially now a days people died mostly in an accident as today i see a post of my sister Marsou that his son's friend died in an accident and he's just 24. But if I'll be alive till ten years than I'll see myself near to my husband because he's trying to settle hid business in our country and want to shift here because of me. Because it's not easy for me to be a single Mom.

What was your first job?

I was in college and i need money at that time. Even i didn't have time for do any job at that time but i did it for the sake of money. I take regular test of a girl which was in high school than and it's hard to manage this job because i also had to manage my studies.

If you could join any past or future music group than which group would you join?

Here my choice is similar to Sir coolmidwestguy Because i also want to join rock and Royal music band as it's my favorite band for all time.

How many languages do you speak?

My native language is Punjabi but i can't speak pure Punjabi. I can speak and write urdu too as it's our national language and i know about English language too as it's international language and i learn it from school, college and university.

Who is the most intelligent person you know?

My bestie got this award now. She's really intelligent that she only need to read it once and than can memorize it easily and I'm proud of having her in my life.

If you had to describe an animal which would it be?

My sister and bestie used to say that I'm a lion πŸ˜‚ in urdu called sheirni or cheeti because they think I'm never afraid of situation and i try to handle it with ease. And I'm aggressive like a lion and than i can't control on it.

What is the one thing you'll never do again?

Once in my life i broke trust of my mom because of shit relative's and now i avoid from these all. Because now i don't want suffer these all again. I was just like that i lost her but now thing's are too good between us.

Are you related or distance related to anyone famous?

Through the reference of my father, a famous political person know me well and he's related to us too but now i don't know it's related or distance related lol 🀣

Ending word's

Thank you Sir for this prompt and save my day. It's just like a blessing in disguise because now i don't want to skip any days and I'll try to be active daily. If you people want to used this prompt than freely write an article on it.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thank you for your time

6
$ 0.66
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Random question

Comments

Today I got that you are also a Pakistani user, before this I was thinking you are from other nation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'm Pakistani and now you got it right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same friend. I am funny only to those people I am comfortable only. It's depend of my companion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it totally depends on companion or people. I'm happy that we both are similar in this case

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While me, I can't remember now who my first celebrity crush is haha. But I have more crush here in our place than celebrities haha even a fictional character, I have a lot of those lol

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Conclusion is this everyone have some crush 😹🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ikr Ζͺ(˘⌣˘)Κƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got me curious who's the fictional character?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, it's from Anime Characters though πŸ˜†πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not into Anime so I wouldn't know if you told me. I was waiting for a response like Tom or Jerry, Daffey Duck, ..... Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA no way, Like Levi Ackerman from Attack on Titan, Hisoka from Hunter X Hunter and Dazai from Bungou Stray Dogs and many many many moreeee haha ⟡(ΰΉ‘Β―β—‘Β―ΰΉ‘)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Umm don't know of any, haha told you so. I did take the the time to Google them, hehe. Are you sure your not a real life Anime character? 🀣 Just kidding!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA i wished that sometimes ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just Bieber, haha. Actually take a number. I'm sure there lined many blocks away. Thanks for doing the prompt, it's good to see some more about you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcoming πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago