Gardening at home

0 38
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago

If we've passion for anything than we can do it.

Hello readers

I hope so you're fine and happy 😀

I don't belong to village neither i visited there for some day's, i belong to city and you know all how's city life is??? We don't have enough place here to have a garden in front of our house, people have planted seeds in pots in their house.

My passion about gardening

When i was a kid i love to grow a plant in my house but my mom always stopped me to do this because with playing mud i makes my clothes dirty. Than when i was grow a little, i try to sow some seeds at home but in the results they're not properly grown because maybe i didn't give them enough care.

After Many year's

This year's after many year's i again want to grow some plants in my house and this time i went to nursery i bought some plants and i learned a proper care for these plants from a man in nursery. And I'll try to protect them.

As it's June here too and weather getting much hotter here so now these needs some extra care too so that their leave don't get dry.

That's all for today article

Note: First image is edit with Canva and all other images are my own captures.

Thank you for your your time 💫

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago

Comments