Finally I migrated today

4 23
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

4 December 2022

I remember the cold days of December 2021 when i joined the Noisecash and i was busy in exploring this new website which added to my life. I was trying to understand it because no one was there to guide me about it and also I don't know anyone there on Noisecash. I remember i was trying to connect my wallet but i didn't connect it in right way. They're asking for 12 seed phrase word's while i was putting only one out of those 12 seed phrase word's. And after one or two months i was successful in connect my wallet.

Unsplash picture

In the middle of February 2022 , First time i sell some BCH into usdt and convert those into PKR. It was almost 2$ and i was very happy because it was my first payouts from Noisecash or any transection from online world. That's why i was feeling very happy and i sell some BCH just to check whether it's legit website or not but it's legit.

I remember the day when in july of 2022 Noisecash was stopped to work and we can't post or comment on any post. I saw the post of pretyttiis but i see their nank and i was thinking maybe she blocked me but i was wrong actually the problem was happened to Noisecash. Still I'm in contact with her. On that day i was added marsou in my Facebook account because in case if something happened to Noisecash than we're stay in touch with each other.

After one year

Now it's December again and also the first week of December and i said good bye to my Noisecash account. But within one year i know about many people. Many names are memorized into my mind which i never forget in life. Now after one year i recommend Noisecash to everyone but the problem is that people aren't consistent and they leave when it's stop to give payouts.

Finally i migrate today

On 7th of September 2022 we're entered into new world of noiseapp which is different in shape but we see similar people there. Now after two months Admin of Noisecash allowed us to migrate our content on noiseapp from Noisecash.

Many people are receiving emails but i didn't receive any email from admin. But when i opened my Noisecash today i saw their a red bar under the channels name. They're saying me to migrate to noiseapp and i continue it to start the process.

They're asking me to write the username of Noisecash and than i write the username of Noise app and also write my email of noise app account. They're sent me a confirmation email before i migrate my content.

You can see i migrate the post, like and comments too which i leave on other post too. Also they migrate my followers on noise app and send an invite to my followers too if they don't have an account of noise app so that they also can join noiseapp.

Ending words

I spent a year on Noisecash, and I've a lot of memories on Noisecash. I made friends there. I've my own virtual family which is always with me. The best thing is that Noisecash introduced the Readcash to me and then i joined Readcash too. I start feom writing a post and now I can write a article too and from it i can say maybe my writting skills also enhanced within a year.

Thank you Noisecash for being a part of my life

Thank you everyone for your time, support and love

You can see me on noiseapp if you want

Lead image is from unsplash picture. Some image's are my own screenshot

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

It is sad that we are leaving noise cash for good huehue. Imagine the timr we spent in there huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That time is the best having so much memories 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed noise.cash my friend. I checked my account too. I saw about that noise.cash yesterday that's why I checked also mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also miss the Noisecash it's just like first home but now we've to migrate

$ 0.00
1 year ago