Cat's or dog's

8 18
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Sometimes we have to choose between two but we're feel difficulty to choose between two as we prefer both because both have a special place in our life. Some people can easily choose between two but i can't choose between two. Because i want to take both of them.

In this article you'll see how much i satisfied with both ehen someone asked me to choose between one.

Day or night

Both are important for me as in day i can see sunrise or sunset and in night i can see star's and moon. Besides these day is preferred to doing home chores but nights are preferred to do what i want to do.

I'm not a sleepy person who easily sleep at night i woke up for whole the night and i love to read book in night especially for a hour than i scroll the mobile or gazing at beautiful black sky and feels me like i feel more peace in dark rather than light.

Cat's or dog's

When i was a teenager I scared from dog that i start to cry if dog passed near to me but than i overcome this fear now i know they don't bite me if i don't disturb them but i feel fear from their voice. But i love the German shepherd or puppies as they look sweet too.

Cat's are my first love i remember from my childhood i ran towards tge cats if i see the cat on the way or in my home. And now I've cat's in my home and they're just like a family for me. They behave like my family member but they're more sleepy than me like they just play, eat and sleep and do nothing. But at midnight they're with me when i go to upstairs as they never leave me alone.

Coffee or Tea

Both are necessary for me and coffee is necessary to start a day and tea is necessary to start a night.

I think for an insomniac person coffee is necessary thing to start a day. Until i don't drink a cup if coffee i can't do my any single task because i feel bit sleepy in day time as i can't complete my sleep but i can't sleep so i take a cup of coffee whoch is just like a fuel.

Tea is a traditional drink here in our country so obviously i also love to drink a cup of tea but i drink a cup of tea at night and than i can't feel Headche and i can easily do whatever i want.

Hills or beach

Both are beautiful and peaceful places and i choose the both.

On Hills there's so much peace and i can feel the air from top. Hiking is the best ever experienced I've in my life. It was adventures for me and was a memorable with some good memories.

Sunrise or sunset at beach can't beat the beauty. People who love sunset or sunrise can relate to see this at beach. But unfortunately beach or sea isn't near from me as it's the other corner if world for me but mountain are nearer to me that i can easily go there.

Singing or dancing

When I'm doing home chores especially dish washing than my voice is just like a pro singer as I'm tge original singer even i don't know the logic behind this. Well sometimes i try to sing in front of others too like my family.

I'm good in dancing but i can do it but seriously i never try to do dance even if someone said me to do i said no that no i can't do it.

Ending words

Actually someone asked me today that choose between coffee and tea and i said you can offer me both because i can take both, now as such not any topic come in mind to write about so i start to type about it.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I can't choose between dogs and cats because love them bothπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes that's happened

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was a coffee lover yet I already stop drinking coffee and I love tea especially green tea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes green tea is also good and someone said it's good for weight lose. So Alice do you really feel that after using green coffee you lose some weight πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

well, that was before I can't afford to buy tea anymore, I mean I don't have the budget for it anymore. Well yeah I drink green tea before as part of my diet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too my friend. I relate with you because before I was afraid also of the dogs that's why I love cats but now it change already. I love them now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we change with time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes change is part in life my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago