But Dear! There's love after pain

4 19
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

3 December 2022

Hello everyone!!

Hope so you all are fine and happy!

It's been a quick day for me as some unexpected Guests arrived at our home, guest's are blessing of God especially when they visits to you after year's. About two years later today my first cousin visit to me at my home. She come here from England after two years and only visit to ky house just for 4 hour's but those 4 hours are really memorable and happy

She amaized us actually

She had no plan to visit here because it's hard to take leave on Christmas but she come here to attend the marriage ceremony of her brother in law and also visit to my house today and gave me invitation for the marriage ceremony.

As she knows that i don't like gathering, parties and marriage ceremony but she comes here to give me special invitation and really I can't refuse it because she's elder from me and i respect her and i can't ignore the love and respect which she gave to me.

Another mission

So, now here I've another Mission to attend a marriage ceremony and I've to prepare my mind but i know i can do it for her happiness.

There's love after pain

As we know we always have some good time after having hard time or bad time. It's the law of nature that after being sad in your life you've to be happy too in your life. When you're cry for something or someone than there's something too which makes you happy. Itst just like that we have sun after rain and love after pain.

The things which we've to do in hard times is to have patience and have faith on God that he'll never leave us alone. Maybe people will leave you when they don't need you but God never leave you alone.

A little reminder

Just remember the time when everyone wss sad dur to continually bear Market and high inflation rate, people don't have money to fulfill their job but they work hard and with consistency. I remember after April 2022 bearrun started which is still running and no one knows the future but the one thing is that no we've another thing which made us happy. I know many if us leave the Noisecash community that there no benefits to join the Noisecash but actually they made a mistake because when you're attached to a thing than obviously you'll get something too.

We are happy now

Cashrain is just like a surprise charismas gift for all of us. The good thing is that we don't know about it before it's all was a surprise for us. Unexpected gift which makes everyone happy..it doesn't matter how much reward we received from here but it's Matter that we received now and in the last month of year we have some more big good news to listen and to experience.

I really don't know what's the purpose of cashrain community but One thing is clear in my mind that it's purpose is to give happiness to others it gives cute and Happy surprise to everyone and they feel happy after taking a shower of BCH.

Ending words

Might possible December will be a good month for all if ys and we all have some good memories in this December which are enough to faint the memories of whole year.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for your help and support

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

There is always a things that makes be happy despite all the circumtances that happen on us it is just a matter of to continue what it takes no matter what is the outcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you've a reason to be happy 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that your first cousin visit you my friend. 4 hours is truly enough. The important you see each other again. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's important that she came in my home ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago