Blessed to have her in my life

4 24
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Yesterday i was reading article of my friends here as after a long time i read some article, not so long but yes after a week because last week i was busy and can't engage the Readcash community but now thing's come back to routine.

When i was reading article, i read the article of my friend @FarmGirl which was a question answer prompt about a real life friends and it was interesting to me. So today i decided to complete this simple prompt.

Unsplash picture

My best friend

I've only one best friend in real life and she's just like my another soul or just like my sister. We're so close to each other. You people maybe shoked to know that I've only best friend but yes it's true. I've one but she's loyal and that's enough for me.

Let's start to give answer of those questions.

1: when where and how did you guys meet?

We're met in 2013 when we're in our university. We're not bench mate but yes we're class mate's. And mostly i see her in library and finally we became good friends by time and still she's with me.

2: what was your first impression to her?

I'm a book reader and mostly read books in library or read newspaper daily and then she think I'm a girl who have interest in current affairs. She thinks I'm her type of girl and we can be live together. Because we both come to library from class but come alone means we're not come with our bench mate as they don't like to go library.

3: did you think that you could be friends?

Yes of course when i talked to her i think that girl can be my friend because our habits were same mostly. And i was right at that time.

4: what was the most memorable moments with her?

Each day i spent with her is most memorable and good day of my life. But it's the most memorable moments when we want to go to somewhere than we made a plan to go somewhere just in two minutes. Other girls take two Days to think about a pl but we plan it within two minutes and go where we want.

5: what do you think is the thing that made you bonded?

I think the same habits of us because she's just like me. She's also foodie, book reader and avoid boy's too hahaha 🤣 i mean don't want yo be in relationship especially fake and temporary relationship which just give sorrows. So many other habits too which are same of us.

6: how would you describe her as a person or as a friend?

She's loyal girl who never think to cheat someone. She's also a kind person who can guide you in every way which you want and give you a better guide.

7: if you could do life over and choose your friends, would you choose her again?

Obviously i choose her again in my life if i could do this. I want to spend some more days with her just like we spent in university but i know that's not possible because we're no more student now

8: if there's something you wish you can give her what would it be?

I want to give her real peace of mind and heart because mostly now we're talking and she always express she's happy bit not with heart. She suffered from stress now a days and that's the only thing i want i wish i can sort out her all issues.

Ending words

I feel always good after talking about her because maybe she's the only person who always be good to me. It was an interesting prompt and i want to say thank you for to farm girl for this article. If you want to write on this you can also write.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for your time and support

4
$ 0.35
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I'm wondering if she also has family and kids now? What I love about good friends is that no matter how many years you've been apart, it's as if you are in the same yeas knowing each other, just like the old days 😭. Then we get emotional sometimes hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice when we have real friends and it's great that you met one :) Hope you still have active communication until today :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, we still in good communication even we met too but after some months

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great :) At least technology helps in keeping you connected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago