Beautiful Yellow crystal âœĻ

11 46
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Tree, Writing

Hello everyone!!!

It's Friday here and it's really a hot day here. Our weather forecast telling us that rains will started from next week but this week we have to tolerate the rise of temperature.

Yellow crystal's on ground

Do you people ever see yellow crystal??

I think no ðŸ˜đ because i also don't see any yellow crystal but i see something which relates to yellow crystal.

A day ago i went to park for my usual routine walk and I feel thirsty and searching for water. I know a point in park where we can drink water and satisfied our thirst. They set an artificial system for cold water and everyone can drink cold water from here. Because some people living here too.

I see a tree which is yellow in color. Mostly i see tree turn in to yellow in autumn season and then grow new leaves in spring. But i was shoked to see that it's summer here and all new leaves appear before summer in spring season but this tree is still yellow.

When i was a student i read in my biology book that when trees have yellow leaves they've a disease which is chlorosis (deficiency of green pigment because chlorophyll provide green color to leave). And obviously this tree has a deficiency of chlorophyll. And they have deficiency of iron in leaves.

But in the condition this tree still gives a classic look.

That's all for today and every picture is captured by me.

Thank you for your time and support ðŸ’ŦðŸĪ

4
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @zulfrontado
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Tree, Writing

Comments

I love trees that have leaves of different colors. Here in my country there are also trees like this. And there is one with very striking red flowers.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Beautiful dropping from the tree. Made me think why can't the droppings be metallic and shinny in this color, haha. We all wish for that, right?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

If they're metallic and shiny than it'll really be crystal âœĻ😁

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Guess reas is updating again. There are things we can't do 👀. These are beautiful.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Are you talking about reals??

$ 0.00
10 months ago

She's talking about read.cash typed s instead d. @SuperJulalaine Is that platform bug or user error? Haha

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Haha that's my own error not the system. Maybe I was sleepy when I was chatting with all you here. ðŸĨī

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Haha I make them all the time. My excuse sleepy and big thumbs to small keyboard on phone 😄

$ 0.00
10 months ago

But we girls like Lesly have thin thumbs, still the screen is not cooperating ðŸĪŠ

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Ohhhh yes now i get it

$ 0.00
10 months ago

That was so beautiful, those leaves are shining in yellow color. One of my favorite color.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes it's a good color doll ðŸĨ°

$ 0.00
10 months ago