Beautiful rainbow after rain

4 76
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!!!!

Hope so you're doing well and enjoy your life too. It's been a busy long day for me but it's good to say that i was busy for last two days with family and more busy in real life but i gave try to gave my time here on virtual world too.

Some unexpected things

Sometimes things just happened to us and we're not ready for it neither we did plan for it. Similarly today an unexpected incident happened to us all. When i woke up today around 7am in morning i went outside (out of my room) , i see sunlight and sun was shining brightly as i thank to God for a shiny day after week's.

I didn't check Google weather forecast and start to do my daily home chores but as time passes and around 2pm again i see clouds on the sky and sun start to hide behind the clouds.

Than i thought ahhhh another rain is now coming. After a few minutes there's a dark sky everywhere and sun is totally hide from my eyes.

I was surprised to see the blessings of God and people want more rainy days as compare to sunny hot day's and we're having a one another sunny day too. Than i checked the Google weather forecast and i see there's again we'll have rain for next five day's.

Rainy weather is much pretty than sunny hot weather or maybe i prefer to rain more.

After rain there's a beautiful view on sky. I was in yard and see upward to the sky i screem loudly to see a rainbow on sky and i ran towards the room for my mobile so i can capture the beautiful view.

Than i went to roof to click some more beautiful pictures and videos so that i can show it to others too. It was around 5:30pm and mostly people were busy for the preparation of Iftar as we've Ramadan here too.

Now i asked to my friends in chat group that they saw a rainbow on sky or not and almost half of the girls said no and half said yes of course.

Mostly i see a single rainbow on sky after rain but today i saw a double rainbow which is a unique view for me because mostly i missed the chance to see rainbow and I wonder how people see this and who inform them about this beautiful view but now i realized that it's totally on your luck or you'll be waiting for rainbow after rain.

To be honest it's my first time that I'm successful in saw a rainbow and capture it too and you can't imagine how much happy I'm. I don't have any intention to write a post today but i think i should share it to you guys too πŸ˜…

By the way it's again raining here and it makes our weather a little cool and good

All the images and giffs used in this article arr my own captures

Thank you for your time and if you really like it than don't forget to support me

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

A beautiful rainbow my friend. It's been a long time I didn't see a rainbow. I always saw it when I was still in our province Lesly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! That is a great achievement to have seen and captured a rainbow my friend. And you got a bonus for having two rainbows at the same time!

Rainbows are proof that beautiful things comes after bad ones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experienced to saw a double rainbow and I am cutious how does it happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Than you're lucky too my friend ☺️ nature is beautiful ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago