BCH report of 9 months

11 42
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

if something has some side effects than it also have some benefits too. Some people just write article and than go offline from Read.cash and some people write article and than read others article too. Reading article of others consume your little time but it gives you benefits too. You shouldn't be a silent reader and must leave related comment on article too. That's what i learned from my mistake here.

Benefits of reading other article

Whenever i opened my readcash first i prefer to read article others rather than writting an article. Both are necessary in this sense that when i read article of others i almost got an idea of article because people write question prompt herr and sometimes we get an idea from their article that i can also write on this.

And i want to say Thank you to @BlueFlipper @SuperJulalaine @alicecalope , @Amjad_Ali_Waince @jane and @unity because from their article i always get an idea to write my article

How i got an idea of writing this article?

Yesterday i was reading the article and from @unity i got an idea to write on this. He wrote about tipping system in noise.app. although I'm going to write about tipping system but I'm going to write about what i get the most after 10 months stayed here.

I joined Noise.cash in December 2021 and joined Read.cash in may 2022 but i was inactive on readcash as i don't know the rules or I can't engage the community but now i learned to engage the community with time.

I can't complete 1 BCH

Maybe you people can't believe on it but i don't need to tell a lie here. I joined BCH community since December 2021 and i can't complete 1 BCH within 9 months. I don't know what's the reason but i think I'm not so lucky about money. Means money always wanted to went away from me. A few days ago when rusty again start to ignore my article than I talked to @Idksamad7869 and i said to him it's hurt me and I'm gonna leave read.cash because I'm not so lucky in this case but he said you shouldn't leave it and think positive that you are lucky and i said to okay him.

Monthly report from your side

At the end of each month i read people monthly report here on readcash regarding their earning and they earned almost 1bch each month i also write about my monthly BCH report but i think they laughed at me that only 0.1 BCH and sometimes 0.06 BCH and this girl write an article about it. That's hurting than. Means my own thoughts hurting me or i feel shy to share it with you because it's so small as compare to you. But it's just the thinking of my mind.

If i talk about Noise.cash

I spent 9 months there and i can't receive the Ft on Noisecash, i think I'm spammer there I don't know what's the reason even my post are my own and never copied from any other site but they ranked me in spammers list. Being a spammer on Noise.cash feels me sad too.

But i got something valued from Noise.cash

I don't say Money doesn't matter, of course it's matter but when i see something other things i got than i forgot about money and feeling so blessed.

I got friends on Noise.cash like @SuperJulalaine @sweetiecha and parnia who always listen to me when i want to talk to them, who never think wrong about me. And a pride moment for me i got an elder sister @MarSou from the virtual world.

I'm blessed with love, happiness, friendship and laughter's from Noisecash and it's matter for me. I met people here who said you can text us whenever you want.

A funniest fact

I don't know it's true or not but mostly i see it in meme that when someone blocks you than unblock you and than again block you it's true love, i was talking to someone that nobody block me or unblock me on Noise.cash mean nobody loves me huhhhhh and that person said wait a minute I'll block you than it's a surprise for you but it was a joke.

I think when we block someone there's a reason, or when someone blocks us there also a reason i think i never give people that reason.

Ending words

Personally i never see finencialy crises in my life, but as we all know life never be same as it. Ups and downs come in our life and i want to save something for worst days of life. And after see the globely economic crises i want to earn money as i see in @leejhen Noise.cash post that prices of things are high but income remain constant. That's why we should save for upcoming days because i think future is dark regarding economy.

Your love and kind valued me most than money. I don't want hater's in virtual world as i already has a lot of haters in real life. And I think they're enough.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thank you for being a part of my life ❀️

9
$ 2.50
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
+ 2
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Other users tried to create a new account in Noise.cash. It sometimes helps but you have to be careful not to use the first one again. Keep trying and I know that you'll be blessed with FT soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i heard about making another account but now i feel comfy with this account if ft is in my luck than they come to in this account too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don’t give up too easily. It takes time to grow your audience and build a name for yourself. I doubt anyone is laughing at you. Any earnings are good, we all started somewhere. All the best 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhhhh no I'm not going to give up i just take rest and than start again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to your achievements.. Just keep going 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats larki.. way long to Go!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay larky....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep fighting my friend. I'm sure all the things you want will be achieved. Keep fighting my friend. We are always here to support you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i know you're always here for me πŸ₯° Thank you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome friend. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago