All About Bitcoin cash (BCH) and health

7 50
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!!!!

Hope so you all are okay and good!!

In our country people are getting flue and fever due to changing of weather. Everyone is ill in after every two house. Condition isn't good here and it's all due to weather. We need rain to feel good. People feel good after raining because it's a virus which is spreading here.

Today when i woke up i wasn't feeling good as I feel pain in my body and stomach than i take some rest and take medicine too. Than I feel good in evening but i did nothing today. My father has high fever since three days. He continuesly do vomiting what's he eat and really I feel sad to see him in this condition. Because i always see him healthy and fit but now he's on bed and it's really makes me sad.

Dad went to doctor too but medicine doesn't show it's effect for long time. I'm worried about y Dad. I'm worried about all other people too because it's a different situation in here. Maybe it's due to pollution. In Lahore School are remain of for three days as it's the most polluted country of Pakistan according to pollution index.

Actually all credit goes to smog. In last decades when winter comes we see fog in environment but now we see smog which is irritated to our lungs and Thus people got itching in throat and than bad throat cause of high fever.

Solution of this problem

And the only solution of this problem is rain because rain will clean the environment and people feel better. Let's pray for some better day's. Let's pray for rain. Let's pray for good health of everyone.

Talk about BCH

I'm not senior in crypto world. I joined cryptocurrency in last December and i only knew about BCH coin and still now i know about three or four coins. When i joined cryptocurrency i remember BCH rate was 270$ and people used to say that it's the Least value of BCH and you should buy some BCH if you can buy but at that time I don't know how to buy or deposit funds to buy.

When it's price reach above 300$ i remember many people sell their BCH and earn good profit and it's happened in February 2022 and than again it's price is below 300$. People predicted that it's again cross 400$ and reach to 500$ till the last month of 2022.

Now it's the last month of year. It's December but BCH still jumping between 100 to 110$. It's just like a jerk and no one now says that it'll cross 150$ or not. Because once their expectations hurt them and now they don't believe on it. People think it'll be better till 2024.

I know nothing about chart's as I'm not a good in predict the value from chart. But i wish it's price reach till 150$ atleast. I know i can't cover my loss because it's huge but atleast i can get something than.

Ending words

We say nothing about these, we can do nothing about it but the only thing we can do is just hope for best. We can be positive but we are on that stage of bear Market where it's so hard to be positive about BCH value or other crypto currency coin. Besides all those we should hope for the best to satisfaction for our heart.

All things will be better soon, just wait for it.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for your time and help

7
$ 0.61
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Hope your dad get better soonest.

Anyways, I'm not losing hope for BCH. Soon, it'll rise again. I am just waiting for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'm also waiting for bull run :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Changing weather is one of the main reason why people getting sick. Praying to your dad my friend. 🙏 Get well soon. How's your dad now friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He's taking medicine but still not feeling good. Thank you for pray my friend 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope he's okay now friend. 🙏 You're welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes now he's much better 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear this my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago