A coffee cup with bestie

4 41
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Coffee, Bestie, Friends, Blog

Hello everyone

Your day become more beautiful when you accidentally meet with your bestie after months or year's. It's we called happiness to spend sometime with your bestie. I'm totally introvert person and i feel hesitation to meet with people but I feel extra happiness when i met with my friends.

Source: Canva

Unplanned thing

I've no plan to met with my one and only bestie, but than she called me that she's in our city too and wanna met with me than we decide a place within 10 minutes and arrived there. She's living to another city actually and whenever she visit here in my city we met with each other. She's my friend since 9 year's.

She called me around 2pm as she knows that I'll be free at evening, and we decided to have a cup of coffee together. I love the MacDonald coffee that's why i decided to went there , huh it's not just for a coffee but also we spent a lot of time talking to each other.

I know a simple and good coffee can made at home too but i wanna do it little special that's why choose MacDonald to have a cup of coffee. I like cappuccino coffee , it's hot coffee and favourite one. And it's environment is so peaceful.

Their are block's to sit and eat what you want and we choose ground coffee.

Happiness can't measured

I can't tell you in word's here that how much happy I'm now!!! But it's Matter that I'm happy now. But i ingest the coffee and bestie get together that's why feeling so powerful 🤣

Note: All the image's are captured by me and first one is edited with Canva.

That's for today, it's my first time that i posted something about coffee, I don't know whether you like it or not!!!!

Well, Stay happy and thanks for your time and support 💫❣️

4
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Coffee, Bestie, Friends, Blog

Comments

That was so nice ❤. I also miss my old friends, I hope we can also have some time to enjoy a cup of coffee.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I hope so, one day you'll met with her too

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Things never generate taste, it is our body who did then the taste goes triple when it is our favourite with favourite person's company.
Many wishes to you ! Stay blessed and happy.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes, taste also feel good when we have a good company around us

$ 0.00
11 months ago