Trinity

8 11
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

I choose to exist

In the yesterday of tomorrow

Where I can put in place what will be

And take responsibility of what has been

Then what is

Can take care of my what if's

The shadows of my pasts

Are kept at bay by the dawn of my present

His presence

Gifted to me by the wings of the morning

My inability to erase what I was

Came as a result of my Trinity

Me, myself and I

Getting drink with desires

And fornicating with the flesh

Till I heard a heart beat that was neither yours nor mine

So while living what I am

I got the chance to conform to his will

And allow the transformer update my 'will be'

Now I can be who I am

Because I'm being fathered

By the I am that I am

Come get sponsored!!! Lol yep😋. Just tap on the link to join the community and get into what's going on!

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Courtesy of our generous admin @Ashma ❤️

Please, if you like and enjoy what you just read, don't forget to like, comment and hit the subscribe button to support my work. Thank you❤️❤️❤️

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Babes.....you always seize to amaze me. Keeping doing you, amazing piece by the way. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dearie ❤️❤️❤️😋🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A self-centered Poem. What I knew is the Holy Trinity. Btw, nice piece.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to read❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Its a good one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago