Favourite Books

15 34
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

My top five book that I recommend for any book addict.....

Wormwood - G.P Taylor

A spiritual, Christian book, inspired by a book in the Bible - Revelations. About a falling star and the world near it's end. Fallen Angels and creatures form hell

House - Ted Dekker

A horror novel depicting the heart of man as a haunted house and the desperation to leave the house that is being guarded by a man drapped in black.

Iron House - John Hart

Story of two brothers who struggled to survive in an orphanage, seperated by murder and adoption. One becomes a killer and searches to find his schizophrenic brother.

Skin - Ted Dekker

A group of people trapped in an experimental game where they are being haunted by a killer seeking revenge. Death in the game results in actual death in the real world.

The Last Outcast - Chris Okotie

Also a book about the end of the world and the devil, 666. But depicted in today's times with election and all that.

Enjoy❤️❤️❤️

Hey! Hello!! Hi!!!😁 Rewarding contest still continues people! Come get sponsored. Join our community, get involved!

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you @Ashma  ❤️❤️❤️

8
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @Ashma
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Comments

I only read bengali novels and stories🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. It's alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you use Kindle reader for E-books?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. But I plan to. I've been reading mostly from Wattpad and bambooks but they don't have what I want mostly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Worm wood and Skin 😋

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Wormwood is one of my most favorite 💙💙❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for information 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome!😘❤️💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️💙💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you Leo kitti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aawwww❤️❤️❤️ I love you too!😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know about this article.. It's not a review about books, not a story/tale, not a freewrite. As a moderator I can not approve this to the Community (short) Stories/Tales.

$ 0.00
3 years ago