Fate

10 18
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Love to me has always been a battle cry

And I didn't want to feel anything again after him

With my walls high and my guard up

He still got to me

Standing there looking like a knight in shining armor

That's when the battle began

And even when I kept fighting and pushing

I did loose

Maybe it was inevitable

Maybe it was the curiosity of how his lips taste

Was it his words or his gentle touch?

It doesn't matter because I did give in

Now I'm back to this moment

Beating those battle drums

The battle just got tougher

This infinity war feels like an end game

Cos now I'm fighting to keep him.

Come get sponsored!!! Lol yep😋. Just tap on the link to join the community and get into what's going on!

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Courtesy of our generous admin @Ashma ❤️

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It sounds alarming to me. A knight should fight for what is right, protect, give his life for it. This sounds way more like a hunter chasing his prey, enjoying the game, and after he had what he had, the giving in, he dumps the trash and goes after his next prey. Let's see who the hunter meets next, it isn't a knight for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You summed up the whole poem! 😅❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There will be a knight that comes. Someone that makes you feel safe and you can't even raise a barrier against him. I have been there and luckily this time, I have chosen wisely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for you dear ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is for me battle cry...well written dear. Just subscribe you,can you do so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do same. Thanks for reading ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤠🤠

$ 0.00
3 years ago