Beauty of Sky

4 16
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Now a days it's quite easy to make a natural photo into very attractive one by editing. By the blessing of our modern technology , it becomes much easier than the past . Yes, I'm talking about the photoshop or editing technology or services. It was so costly in past , but now a day you can use different APK files from Google play store or app store for iOS .

Some of our budget devices has also those photo editing technology by default.

I hope we all know about the colour, contrast, sharpness etc editing in our phones already. Because it was the basic editing process.

But the the mobile phone companies are also including some new features now. They are also providing those systems on the budget segmented devices.

I'm going to use my 'Redmi note 8 pro' device.

Sky editing technology, one of the best editing technology they are providing us I think. It makes our ordinary pictures into extra ordinary.

This one is the real photo. Now I'm going to edit the sky.

After seeing all these pictures, how can anyone say that it was a rainy day. There was full of dark clouds on the sky. Isn't it interesting?

Now some of you will tell me that you already knew about it or your device has it already.

But believe me my friends. It's new for us, who could not ever afford falgship device.

9
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing photographs 😍 I just lose my words, what should I say I just don't know that....very very well done my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how can anyone say that it was a rainy day.

Sometimes climate makes fun of us :) Great captures mate I adore 'em 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look at those, very beautiful atmosphere. Feel like appearing there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Editing came out so good..You are right modern life is so quick and easy to modify by those device.

$ 0.00
3 years ago