My Day: A Great day for me

0 16
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago
Topics: Thought, Freewrite

Hello heheh, I am @Lejay28 . (05-02-21

Hello heheh Good day to alll , I know you had a good day! I had too. I think this day have been productive for me becaase I finished 1 plates for this days.

And because of that, I had to bond with my patents ang cousin to drink.

We are drinking a Red wine or what we called here " TUBA " .This drink is very popular in Samar and Leyte

It is always a good day having fun with your family,lol. Honestly As of now I am a bit drunk. We are drinking a red wine as it is popular in our municipality. Actually we are the number 1 provider of red wine or what we called her TUBA?

HERE'S THE PICTURE.

YES, think I am drunk now , I have to say that my day was productive because I had to finished my work /task in school . And that was very important , though you are free to get drunk but you have to do you're responsibilities first lol.

I took a picture also of our new collection of our plants. And I am very proud to share it with you cause it is popular and rare as of now heheh. The last picture is what we called here " Coconut Bonsai ". It is a 2 months old Coconut Bonsai.

ORTHOGRAPHIC PROJECTION

Also in the afternoon I have been busy for my plate. I always do it in advance to avoid cramming,so I dit it earlier so that I have time to be with my family. Actually I been very thankful to have a very supportive family and they trust me with my studies. So I really have to do it very good to make my parents proud..

My work

A draft
Final output

But I have a lot of equipments to buy because I lack of other materials like french curve , protractor and other .

So I am hoping to achieved it here. I know I can and I also want to achieve my goal for this month.


Though hehehe I had difficulty uploading this article because of slow internet . I have to wait for it.

I hope you had also a good day and a productive day like me.

Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

My previous article

https://read.cash/@Lejay28/love-and-life-thoughts-my-goal-for-the-month-of-may-5673e1eb

https://read.cash/@Lejay28/not-freely-breathing-e548ac15

https://read.cash/@Lejay28/history-outside-books-a48af6f6

1
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago
Topics: Thought, Freewrite

Comments