Fate is Immortal

2 12
Avatar for Leena420
2 years ago
Topics: Story

"one day before the dawn. I opened my eyes with a ray of hope and now I have decided to regain all the happiness of life that I had lost", She said with a shinny smile on her face.
  "I am really happy to hear that Andrea", I replied to her with holding a gazzling smile on my face. 
    We were having a dinner in a restaurant together after a week. I saw her happy and courageous for the first time. Her heart was completely broken after the death of her parents but when she lost her only childhood friend and her aunt in a car accident than she lose the only hope to live.
    I still remember when I met her for the first time, she was standing alone on the seashore with  tearful eyes and holding a broken heart inside. I went to her and try to talk with her. Her brown eyes were shining in sun light and the tears rolling on her cheeks were looking like the white pearls. No doubt she was looking like a mermaid on seashore.                                                           I asked her ;                                                   
"hey ! why are you crying is everything  okay!?".
 She saw me and remain silent.
   After a minute she said: "what should a person do except crying who have lost her everything?".
  "Yup ! But crying and being sad is not an option, we have got this life for once so we should enjoy every moment instead of being sad ", I replied to her by giving her a hope.
     She saw me and tried to ignore me.
I said to her ; "few years ago I had an accident, me and my cousin, she was my good friend we spent our childhood and youth period together, we were climbing a hill and it was a rainny day, when we reach on top She stood on a big rock that was wet and slippry, I said her not to stand there but she ignored me and she slipped. I tried to hold her hands but she fell and she got a dangerous brain injury and after a week she died. she was my only cousin and my whole childhood. She left us but I am still alive with that pain beacuse God had written that pain in my fate. I know you are not interested in my story but I want to tell you In the journey of life we lost some important  pecies and memories of ourselves but still we have to complete our journey".
      She looked at me and said ; "I am so sorry for your loss".
     I replied ; "That was written in my fate and we can't change our fate".
      I said ; "do you know what is the most painful thing"?.
     She answered with innocence ; To lose a loved one.
      I smiled and said; "No ! The most painful thing is to see your loved one dying and even you can't do anything to save her/him".
     We sit on a banch placed there, buy two cups of coffee and continued our talk.
  I told her my name and asked her's too. We stand on the sea shore for more than two hours on that day. She told me about what she had been through and I told her about my life aspects. In the end of our talk I said to her that: "it is very difficult to forget what had happen to us and make us cry for years but who can fight with the fate". She nodded her head and we remain silent for few minutes.
    She was broken inside and out. She need  hands which she can hold. she need someone who can be her hope to live. She was finding someone who can be her whole world and I was finding someone who can fill some colours to my colourless world. When we meet with each other for the first time, It was like we knew each other from decades.
      It's been almost a year we have got married. She is now everything to my colourfull world and I am her whole world.
      After dinner we set to take coffee.
   "Micheal ! Did you remember the day when we meet for the first time" Andrea asked me holding me a cup of coffee.
    "How can a person forget the day when he meet with his soulmate or supporter angel!?",I said to her.
    She looked at my eyes and smiled.
  Time flies and everything changes we get new hope and someone special that become our everything but we lost many things in the journey of our lives, even we can't imagine to lose them but we can't fight with our fate.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ARTicLEE
Avatar for Leena420
2 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments

That's just sweet!

I surely will not forget my supporter angel :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup ! ✌❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago