The lottery game in our town.

0 12
Avatar for Learnerer1998
3 years ago

Everyday, I go here in the lottery stand to try the luck, not my luck, but my father's luck. There is not a single day that he missed on betting here. Sometimes my father won some huge amounts but he usually lost his bet everyday.

The lotto here is called PCSO - Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office. This lottery game has lots of games that can make anyone's life.

PCSO Games

The lottery has lots of games and some them are;

  • 6/45 lottery - everyone can bet their 6 numbers in this category and can millions of amount.

  • 3 digit or suertres - this is usually the game my father bet. If your number is correct, you can win 4,500 pesos for Evey tickets you have.

  • 2 digit or Lucky 2 - you can only pick 2 digits and you can also win huge amount here.

These are only the famous types of games in PCSO but actually there are lots of them.

Image captured by me.

@Learnerer1998

3
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Learnerer1998
3 years ago

Comments