An expert was once a begginer.

3 29

"An expert was once a beginner, so don't hesitate to take the risk to learn new things" - My college instructor once said.

Learning is undeniably the most essential way to be successful in whichever field you are going in to. With proper focus and understandings on how things work, the chances of success will grow and probably will expand your horizon or knowledge in that field.

Introduction to myself

Good day to everyone! I am Ian Olive, with a username of @Learnerer1998 , residing in the city that never sleep - New York.

You might be curious about my username, but it was because I am still learning everything about crypto currencies.

Learning crypto currency

I just recently knew about crypto currency, to be specific, Bitcoin (BTC) and Bitcoin Cash (BCH). I met interesting facts and probabilities about crypto currencies when I was browsing somewhere in the internet and read something about it.

The article was about the sudden growth of Bitcoin and how famously it is becoming now throughout the world. At the time of creating this introduction article, the price of Bitcoin is running around $19,200-19,300, which is amazingly high for a single currency.

Earning crypto

Because I was so amazed about the facts that most of the currency in the crypto world might surge it's price higher just like Bitcoin, I decided to find ways on how to earn some crypto currencies.

Currently, I earn little by little in crypto by;

  • Mining - I am using a browser that mine Bitcoin while you surf or use the browser. It is not a great amount it is already good enough for starters like as it doesn't cost so much battery in my device. The browser is called CryptoTab Browser. It is only easy, just open the browser tab of the mining page then you are good to go and browse anywhere.

  • Faucets - Because I am so eager to earn some crypto currency, I also signed up in a crypto sites where you can claim different crypto currencies in a period of time. The faucets I use is a famous faucets site called Coinpot.

    Coinpot has 7 faucets where you can claim free crypto currency. Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash are included, to name a few.

  • Investing in site - I also enjoy in an investing site or called hyip. With just $1-5, I can invest it and sometimes had a return of 120-200% of my initial investments. I know, this one is a very risky way to earn in crypto, and it is not recommended for everyone who can't take the risk and can't afford to lose money. However, $1-5 is an amount I can afford, so I'm into it.

How I end up here?

Because I am the type of someone who loves to explore everything in something I am interested of, I tried to check this platform when I saw a post on Twitter that with just writing an article, anyone can get paid when someone tip it/your article.

So, without hesitations, I immediately look what is inside here and I was amazed about different contents about crypto, which is perfectly what I am looking for.

So, after signing up, I still don't know what to write as I still have little knowledge about how the features work here. But I will be good, just a little time and I will learn everything here.

My expectations

Because the main reason why I am here was to look and read informative contents and to get tipped with the articles I will write in the future, I am hoping and expecting to everyone here to be considerable whenever I did something not good.

Another thing

I also have knowledge about how to make great articles, and will do my best to provide everyone here some good contents.

Final say

Once again, I am Ian Olive or @Learnerer1998, from New York. Love to write. Love to read. And love to learn.

Please welcome me. Thank you everyone. Have a nice day 😊

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @HattyHats

Comments

Great article. Someone once said "Your learning capacity determines your earning capacity". My story is the same as yours. So let's learn and earn together in this gem of a platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. You should add your referrals from coinpot so maybe you can get a couple other people to join and help you earn a little more each time. Good luck and keep articles coming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time sir, I will. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago