5 trusted crypto wallets.

1 15

For everyone in the cryptocurrency world, each will be required to have a wallet for them to store their assets. And a starter in the crypto space, I already have 5 most trusted wallets in my device.

My top 5 cryptocurrency wallets

These are the wallets I've been using recently to store all my assets.

Coins.ph

This is the wallet of the country where I am right now. I currently use it to exchange my cryptocurrency to our fiat currency whenever I need money. This wallet can also allow you to exchange different cryptocurrencies. Coinsph wallet support 4 of the major cryptocurrencies;

  • Bitcoin

  • Bitcoin Cash

  • Ethereum

  • XRP

The only problem I have with using this wallet is because of its high fee in exchanging from one cryptocurrency to another or to our fiat currency.

Binance

This wallet is custodial one and I don't really put most of assets here. I only use Binance for investing in some of the cryptocurrencies that I believe will be profitable someday. I also use this sometime to practice live trading as I am planning to start my trading career in Binance.

Nexo

This wallet is more like of a lending platform where you stake your cryptocurrencies in there and let the platform to lend your assets to a borrower of the platform.

Trust wallet

This wallet is one of the most trusted wallet for everyone. But for me, I didn't put any assets there as I only use it to received an airdrop I am participating in.

Bitcoin.com wallet

This is the most wallet I love when storing my crypto, specifically Bitcoin Cash. I use this to store my earnings here in this platform and at the same time use it for swapping to stablecoins when I think the price of BCH will go down then swap it again to BCH when I think BCH' price will go up.

All of these crypto wallets are important to know about if we want to be secured with the safety our assets.

All images are from the screenshots of my crypto wallets.

@Learnerer1998

3
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Another great that is not mentioned here is Atomic Wallet. Today, I believe Atomic Wallet will even be more preferred among others due to it's security measures and user friendly that made crypto very easy and secure to every newbies. More info - https://atomicwallet.io

$ 0.00
1 year ago