When God of death hate me that much

7 26
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Officer:"Dannie your friends are calling you through call, would mind give them some time to talk to?"

RandomPerson: jump already if you really gonna do it.

RP2: heyy get out! I'm gonna be late to work

I: don't jump please. Think for your life

RP4: nahhh he's just wasting our time. Don't mind him

It's too crowded in here also becoming more noiser. A bunch of people I'm seeing from here in the top of Eiffel tower. From here you can see a different media from different stations. There's this big inflated mattress I think I'm seeing 10 of them but I don't think it can save me. An officer is on my back, a helicopter is also in here. What am I even doing in here? How did I end up in this situation?

Hi my name is Dan, middle age mam I'm 24 years old living alone in my apartment. I have no one with me, my family left me at very you age. I'm a Japanese and people think that it is a great country and a happy place to live but it's the opposite. It's a place of depression and problem. A bunch of bills are in my mailbox, I also needed to pay the rent but my 2 Job couldn't pay them all. I really don't know what to do, I'm sleeping less than 4hours everyday. I have no time for myself. I think my friends even forgot that I even exist. Maybe the world forgot I am alive. Here in the dark corner of my room I'm sitting, the lights and heater suddenly stop working. They cut off my power? I guess I do really have bad luck with me. I'm born to carry the problem of the world. Maybe I'll end this suffering.

Attention: the following words and phrases are rated SPG read at your own risk

While roaming my eyes I'm this dark apartment and looking for something which is I didn't even know what I'm looking at I saw a rope, it's kinda long and big. I suddenly think of killing myself by this one. You know, by hanging my head with this it will surely kill me. Maybe this is the best way to say a farewell to this miserable world and to escape my problem. After preparing everything, the rope is fix, the chair is in here. A perfect place to commit suicide, no one will know that I died for the whole week until my body will rot. Now I out the rope in my neck and kick the chair. I'm having a hard time breathing so this is suicide is I'm starting to loss consciousness.....................damn I woke up, I'm not dead? Lol how in the world I am alive? Dafudge, the rope broke into two. Maybe it's because of my weight. Isn't this world too wonderful that I doesn't want me to died in that way. Is there other way to kill myself? Thanks to my weight I'm still alive, too bad...

This next time for sure will gonna work. A bottle of suicide drugs will surely gonna kill me without a problem. This is the perfect way to kill myself without pain. Because the first method hanging myself hurt a lot and a slowly process. But this one, I only need to swallow it and let the drugs do the rest. I just only need to lay down and sleep and voila I will not gonna wake up again. And so I get up and look for this suicide drugs, I think I have it from a stranger. It tooks me 4 hours to look for this thing and now I'm exhausted but it's okay because what am I feeling right now will fade after few minutes with the drugs in my left hand and tumbler in my left hand I went to the sink to get water but you know? Did you know? My water service was turned off and cancelled. How in the world I. Would swallow this drugs without water? Isn't the world too wonderful? Isn't the world too beautiful? Thanks to having no money to pay my bills my service was cancelled and now I have no water I needed to swallow this medicine. Thanks having no water I am alive again and gonna face the world with full of problem again.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

I think the God of death hate me that much to the point that he doesn't want me to be with him. Maybe even him, rejected my presence in purgatory. Or maybe he forgot that I exist and living. But I wouldn't give up I know that there's more some ways....

To be continue...

This is a fiction made by playful mind of the writer snail...

6
$ 3.77
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Oh dear, death is on vacation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww too bad. Seems like death is not for you yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not for me po, it's a fiction that I written

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halah it lead depression and it make it suicidal. You have still a purpose that God wanted you to live.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not suicidal and I don't know someone I love who's suicidal. The one on this article is a fiction made by me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tingin ko nakapanood na ako ng movie o di naman kaya ng anime na tulad nito, maybe may reason kung bakit may pumipigil sa tao na magpakamatay, pwedeng may mission pa na nakatadhana sa kanya o di naman kaya may ginagawang plano ang faith para sa kanya. Mukhang makakaligtas din siya sa pagtalon ah. Pero ang nakakalungkot dun, walang pake yung mga tao sa paligid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong anime yong napanuod mo nang makakuha ako ng idea na yan hahaha. Basta isa lang nasa isip ko, Pag tripan yung character na wag mamatay bahala na mina sa reason. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago