Sunday birthday, The 29th Day!

8 23
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers it's me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. I'm sorry for being inactive for like 2 days straight because I have some important things to do and that's I put more priority on. Today is Monday, the 29th day of November almost a day before December to come and it's my 22nd entry for today's Month. And for now let's talk about how my sunday went yesterday.

Didn't I told in my previous Article that the the 29th day Sunday is my momma's birthday. And yet I don't have any gift nor plans for her day because of some circumstances which is we're also mourning that time for my grandmother's death. The moment I wake up yesterday, I think of a plan to surprise my mom but she's awake that time too. I didn't say a words but what I just did is that I just hugged her and and tell her a happy birthday. She just nod to me, it's around 11:00 am in the morning yet they're all not moving. They're like watching anyone and waiting for who will make the first move. But no, it's 11:00 pm I need to make a move.

The look away shot

We are all taking our lunch that time together with a simple meal. And that's the time I told them that if they don't want to celebrate it in the house then we just all went to church in "Baclaran church". We all both agree to go to the church that time. After lunch we all started to prepare ourselves, we only have one bathroom so one at a time Everyone is waiting for their turn to take a bath that time. While me chilling, I'm just talking with mahh badiii she also have a different family celebration she said. Around like 2:00 pm we are all ready to go and that's when we started our journey to Baclaran. At jeepney where we're riding at. While playing my rubik's cube because I don't wanna feel bored, my sister told me that the girl besides me is pretty and that she's looking at me. I didn't mind to look at because I'm too loyal lol. And when we're at our stopped my sister make me look at her phone and there's I saw that the girl is really looking at me.

We walk for like 10 minutes because the church is too far from the stop. We're just talking randomly and laughing at each other. When we went to the Baclaran church to attend mass. We're just right in time because the mass just starting. But unfortunately there's no available seat for all of us. That's why we just stand the whole time the mass. We finished the mass and it's like 1 hour long. We just take a lot of pictures that time and after that. They all didn't know what to do again. Just like at home I'm feeling the blank atmosphere. That's why I told them all to go in the Mall of Asia. Everyone agreed on me. Because we're on it we didn't waste a chance. We a ride a vehicle to went to mall of Asia. We planned to go to seaSide to feel the breeze of the seas but when we go there there's a lot of people that's why we just decided to eat in a restaurant named Gerry's Grills restaurant. Right after we order my sister drag me and we went to buy a cake secretly I told them I'm just going to pee. When we go back, the foods was serve just in time. We lighted a candle and sang a happy birthday to my mother. Other people started singing too and also the staffs. The foods are good actually but it's very pricy lol. But still it's okay because it's for our mother's birthday. When I saw our bill I'm shocked to it's price lol, my sister and I split the bill. And thanks to this platform I earn an ample of money to treat my family.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Closing Thoughts

After that we just took some pictures and we all went home. My mother went to her friends to celebrate her birthday with them while me I sleep after that and wake up at morning dawn lol. I'm having a headache that time lol. And that's how my sunday went yesterday 29th days.

8
$ 1.33
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

i like your group shots... so cool! happiest birthday to your mom!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry about your grandmother. Hapoy birthday sa iyong maganda and awesome mother 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your grandmother 🥺.

And Happy Birthday sa Momma mo, ang hirap nga naman nyan pero at least nag try pa rin kaung mag saya. Familu bonding na rin 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee! Happiest birthday to youuuu, mothersnail! 🎉🎊😍 Ang ganda ng momma mo Snail. I wish her good health and happy life. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your mother,wishing her a good health always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Birthday is a special day in human life. There are many blessings for you on this day. happy birthday dear mate. May this day come back again and again in your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to my cute aunty. So much happy with your work brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear the way you did small celebration for your mom in the restaurant,she must be happy. The girl must be looking at your silky hairs...Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago