Let's solve your problem, Are you sure it's okay?

20 28
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

10|15|21

Having a hard time, waking up in the morning like the snail used to be. If you're new readers, this snail always woke up in the morning to go out for a jog or walk. However, because of the weather , this snail becoming sleepy all night. He just want to sleep and lay on his bed at dawn. It can't be helped because it's rainy season and storm after storm is visiting the country so he can't go out in the morning. Just some light exercise will do for it.

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me once again your lazy writer lazysnail, right now I'm not gonna write the continuation of the love story of Jofralyn (lyn) and carl, I'll gonna do that tomorrow because I became too busy today enjoying my day with some strangers. Not actually strangers just some neighbors of mine, what I did earlier? Well, I have some fun with them. When I go out because I'm too bored in the house I'm in a house bored, I went out too look for sum fun. What I found are some kids that's playing "POGS" (I look at the internet and says it's called "milk caps" in english words) I just watched them playing until I found in not far away a group of people almost the age of me, they're actually a Friend of mine which I usually play with when I was a kid, I saw them playing the same toy. Because of my boredom I but a .1$ worth of POGS bad played with them. Too my enjoyment I didn't noticed that I am outside playing for too long. I actually won a lot of POGS but I decided to give it to kids and my cousin's after I played. And then I remember and said to myself, "dafudge you have an article to do"

Swear on heave I didn't know what to write today, so this article will be completely random. I remember last day I save some pictures that I saw in Facebook. I rarely scroll my facebook because today's trend are all about Politics. It's not that I don't care about politics, it's just that everytime I open my facebook. My news feed are full of rants , critizision to other party and barking to each other. I swear facebook become too toxic. However, in darkness there's some light. I found some quotes from the pages that I followed, random quotes about life. As I remember I posted It in noise.cash

Short story

Two people in a relationship having a quarrel upto the point that they're hurting each other emotionally and mentally, they're talking to each other for how many days.

Are you sure it's okay?

Are you it's okay that you're fighting with each other? Are you sure it's okay that you're hurting each other's feeling? Are you sure it's okay that you're not talking with each other? Are you sure you're both okay with this things? Relationship is not all about love and being clingy with each others. Relationship really do face problem, problems that's both parties gonna have misunderstanding. But this doesn't mean that just because problem is common in a relationship it will not gonna give time to be fixed. It's not okay to be okay all the time. We must fix things the way it must be in the first place.

Understanding both sides.

A fight comes from misunderstanding and because you think you're on the right side you'll gonna do everything to prove them that they're wrong. Dropping some words that might hurt your partner just to have your stand. Doing anything just to be right and not be corrected. However, we do know that they also believe that they're right. So why don't we put ourself on their shoes to now thier sides. Consider both side, know where does their words came from. Maybe you're both right and has a valid reason to support your opinion. We just need to be open minded look at the wider views to make our perspective better

Let go of your pride

After looking at bigger views we will see who is more right or who's wrong but that doesn't mean we shouldn't do anything when we are on the right side. Remember, you're having a quarrel with your partner/loveones. Even if we are right we should have the courage to say sorry. Because relationship is not about right and wrong it's about what you will gonna d to solve your problem. Let go of your pride and say sorry to who you wronged and especially to who you hurt. Letting go of your pride is not a sign of weakness but a strength that we know few people have.

This are the three things to consider to solve your problem with someone, it's not just for people with partner but for everyone who's have a fight with someone even though they don't know much.


Closing Thoughts

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. Time check its 11:52 turning to 16th of October. I hope you learn something from this random stuffs that I found on facebook.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Before ending I just want to give thanks to all of my sponsors they're all generous and a high class writer, their piece is very interesting and unique you can visit them if you wanted to I'll bet you wouldn't get bored on them. Thanks to this fate for meeting this people.

To everyone who's following the fiction love story of carl and lyn um gonna continue it tomorrow

11
$ 4.57
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 7
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

That's a good lesson for people who fail to reach at the decision points. Impressive writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you thank you, we can actually use this three as a step by step process to handle problem very well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pride should be avoided when it comes to a relationship. It will destroy or ruin your relationship if each one of you has a pride. Don't make the things worst. Let go your pride or throw it away.

Remember the right ways. Don't let the pride ruin your relationship. Think deeply, choose the right thing. Always go for the things to build your relationship stronger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've nailed every bit of it ate JEE!! May nanalo na sa pageant wala na uwi na kamiii hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaa pinatawa mo talaga ako ngayon snail..😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, totoo namann apaka pang miss universe yung sagot mo aye ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pride can ruin a relationship, walang magandang dulot to sa tao and it can make a person's heart like a stone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess po, never a sin of pride help a man, kaya If ever there's a problem and we wanna solve it let's put down our pride

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Communication is always the most important thing in maintaining a relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan, puro politics nalang laman ng feeds ko , mapa Facebook at Tiktok, puro politics related yung topics hays kakapagod din makita every day.

And yes, about relationships, both should learn how to work on their issues as partners. Fighting all day long won't help to resolve it. Yung pride talaga kasi nakakasira minsan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga po Nila na, dapat 5 mins lang yung away, though may away po na need tlaga ng time to solve like both party should think for ample time first before tackling the main issue. Sakit na po sa bangsss, gusto ko nalang iboto si rasta the Man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The image gives me the feeling that nobody has the absolute truth and that everything is relative. Life is a game, we must know how to move our cards well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the very very very late reply, I'm kinda busy for past 2 days there's no absolute truth it's just that who has heavier evidences. Indeed it is. Just a wrong move and we will lose something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, the misunderstandings and rudeness come from both sides,which can destroy a healthy and sound relationship. People should try to confess their own mistake instead of holding always their pride.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hate lang nagiging result pag pinapahalagahan mo pride mo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess poo, hatred from both party and then yung perspective natin nagiging negative din. Kaya panget po tlaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is stronger than pride. Always have, always will, lodi Snail!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed poo, parang blood is thicker than water. love is in he air (wala lang naalala ko lang yung sa frozen)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It reallg boils down to ego. We should not let it reign because relationship would never succeed if we let pride set in. Also, I am sick of watching the news too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ego, sometimes the reason of a fight and sometimes the reason why the fight doesn't solve already. If we all can just let go of our pride then we will achieve world peace. News and some social media apps. They're full of toxicity

$ 0.00
2 years ago