Busy Sunday but funday,

11 38
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Thursday, the 18th day of November and it's the 12th entry for this month, this might be late but as they said it's better be late than sorry. I don't wanna miss writing when am exciting thing happen to my life and because of that, be with me your pilot the lazy snail writer, lazysnail!. Let's time travel to the past. The busy Sunday, but funday.

Well everything starts at the dawn of November 14, 2021. Snail woke up in the dawn as usual. It is Sunday that means he is scheduled to go to Arca south to play badminton with his friends chikakiku(don't need to introduce him, you already know who he is). Well as you remember, from my past Article, that in last Friday and Saturday I just had my full house rest, in which I didn't do a lot and even stop using my phone for whole days. Let's go back... At dawn he wake up at 4:00 am and decided to go back to sleep. He wanted to continue his rest for 3rd consecutive days. Doing nothing is really addicting. Well, he then went back to his sleep and he wake up at around 5:20 am he saw a message from his friends chikakiku and that's when he decided to stop procastination and started moving. He also chatted his badiii, because that time. Sunday, his badii and his badii's family will go to Arca to have family bonding. Going back... After I chatted chikakiku, we then both started preparing ourselves, eat light meal, drink coffee and taking a bath. After snail preparing himself he take his route to the arca south. He stopped at their meeting place, at the wet market. He waited for chikakiku for like 15-20 minutes and then at last he saw his friends. They now both walk together to play badminton.

When we reach our destination, we talk about one of their friends and look for him. We found out that he's already playing. The venue is crowded. No space for us to play badminton. Because a bunch of people were dancing zumba dance. That time, mahh badiii chatted me snail, and snail told her that he's also in the arca south. Mahh badiii immediately video call me and asked where am I, I with chikakiku started to go back where we at and look for them, from a crowd of people and a wide places we still doing each other because of video call and landmarks. She's beautiful as always. Thought I couldn't do much because her father is with her that time, we just talk for a short time, we just

they went home that time. It's will take a time to go back to a place where we are playing at. That's why we decided to play were we stop. Before we started to play, I saw a message leave by mahh badii,told me not to force myself because I just came from covid vaccine shot. That's why I kinda can't do that much and because chikakiku is so considerate he didn't play very well, and gave the game to me. Even though he didn't play 100% percentage because of my situation I still can't beat him. Time by time I forgot that I came from vaccine shot and play all out, I also see chikakiku enjoying the match and so I do. There's a lot of people watching at us playing badminton and there's this two girl from not far a way who watching us play the whole game. I hear them gossiping about chikakiku's about how great he is playing badminton. After an hour of playing and a bunch of break and play and break we decided to take a rest and stop playing. It's around 9:00 am I think when we both stop playing. And we started at 7:00 am. Chikakiku really has eyes on different girls lol, he's like, look at that girl, look at that girl in the black shirt. Like eyyy I already have mahh badii and contented on her.

After the long rest, we are about to go home but chikakiku told me that he will gonna treat me again. It's a bad thing to reject foods and blessing that's why I accepted it. We went to 7/11 store and there's he bought a two bottle of smart C a siopao and foot long. We the look for a place to eat and saw a table that's where we talk for a time being while eating our foods. We charged when talking until the sun set high. We the. Walk the same route to our respective houses. At the middle of our route chikakiku told me that he wanna take a ride because he's exhausted that's why I walk to him until the station. And that's where we part ways.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Closing Thoughts

That's just a quarter of my day November 14, a lot of things actually happen after that time. I became too busy until the sun go down and have no rest at all. But at the end I enjoy every bit of it, thought in exhausted. Every thing I did are very productive and I didn't waste any time of mine in useless things. Writing all of then would be too long to put everything on this article that's why this is it for the 12th Article.

Well this is the continuation of my Article where is snail, the reason why I missed 5 days of writing an article is because I became too occupied in Sunday November 14 and tomorrow let's talk about what happen to Monday

14
$ 6.95
$ 6.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Kahit nakafacemask ka, lodi Snail, parang ang saya saya pa din ng ngiti mo hehe. Very contagious!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to be happy everyday po! real smile can see I'm the eyes not in the lips po. Smile lang kahit may problems

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuww naman, ayos na Sundate iyan. At least wala mang juwa ang bata may ka Sundate pa rin sya. Enjoy na enjoy kayo yiehhh ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaah, maghanap na po si chikakiku ng pang simbang gabi niya, sabi nia sakinn last sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you both. Hey, did he has a haircut?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You both like your Sunday badminton, that is great and well done for writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weekend is great to refresh ourselves for the new weeks to come. Thank you Teng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So your most important activity was badminton on Sunday with chikakiku. He would be bragging after hearing the remarks of two girls...😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He actually does, though it is me who noticed it. It's not just the badminton that I did, actually a lot of them lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same lang article niyo kasi magkasama kayo hahahha taga Japan na pala kayo noh hhhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo, same na same lang sadyang na late lang talaga ako sa pagkagawa KAsi naging busy po ako hahaahha. Delay na araw ni snail eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago