"We meet again"

2 30
Avatar for Lazyfaith
1 year ago

Ps: Hi everyone I wanna inform you that this story is tag-lish. I am not really good at English but I wanna try my best. Hehhe dont mind the wrong grammar and typo.


I thought I can do it alone and I can make impossible things by my own. I want to be free from my past but those memories hunt me. He came in my life to make me feel that I want him but..yes! I want him. Where did this feeling start? When the day I saw him? Or the day he left me?..

It's early in the morning when my mother order me to buy some food to us. I don't wanna to go out in bed this day is kinda boring all I want is to lay down in bed or sleeping but ahhh...

What's new self!? You're a lazy creature! Did you forget that!?.

"Excuse me i think this towel is yours!?." Someone said it from my back. I turned around and there I saw a ghost.a ghost from the past a person I hated the most. The person that I don't want to saw again but what happen!? Did the destiny having fun while playing on us!?

I hate him because i still love him. I hate him for making me feel that i want him even it true.I still want him back but how!? It's really complicated but what happen now?? He is standing in front of me while staring at me and it'sss awkward mennn!!!!

How did he do that!!???.....

"Owhhh pardon me...but that towels is not mine."i said coldly while acting that i dont know him!!!how dare he!!??...

"Ohh I apologize."he said while using his sweetest smile.

That smile I miss it..,.

I did not respond and Walk away. I don't want to see him it make me cry. The pain he give me di parin nawala.but how did he act like that!? Mas lalo akong nasaktan.. He just prove me that i dont deserve him but!!!...I still love him...

We meet again and we act that we dont know each other.we meet again but as a stranger.we meet again in the place where we fall inlove but you know what is the worst thing!??...I,I still love him and i want him back..

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lazyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

That hurts so bad, I feel you. I hope you will learn to move and be stronger each day. Take a breath and relax, what's meant for you will always find your way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your concern ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago