Its so painful and unbelievable

0 4
Avatar for Lawygany
2 years ago

some people do not come to mosque for the sole aim of praying to God. Some come to mosque to steal rob others

it's so painful, this morning my dad woke me the first time he was going to mosque to start the daily 5 compulsory prayers... I unfortunately didn't answer until he came back then he slapped laps and said "get up and go to mosque" then I stood up went to the restroom washed my face and pee. Then I wore my Jalabiya and took my tezbiu. The new slippers I bought the previous week I wore then pick to my heels to the mosque, there I prayed normally like I do daily then few minutes later I went outside to set myself for returning back home there I couldn't find my slippers to me it was a joke I was even playing not until everyone left the mosque I knew that my slippers are gone then I went home told mom and dad they also tried their best finding it, they went to one of the attendant of the mosque who told them "it a normal thing here" Then I made up my mind that the slippers is gone for good then I laid a curse that "whosever took my slippers shall steal until he's caught and embarrassed by the people in public"

Its really painful when something unexpected happens especially from people or places we laid our trust.

1
$ 0.00

Comments