Did you say it?

4 23
Avatar for Lawrence
3 years ago

Did you say it?
'I love you '

Did you say that her/his smile makes you smile?

Did you say that her/his laugh makes you laugh?

Did you say that her/his presence makes you feel alive?

Did you say it?

'I love you'

Did you say that she/ he gives you chills?

Did you say that she/ he brightens your day and gives light to your night?

Did you say that she/he takes your breath away?

Did you say it? 

'I love you'

Did you say that you miss her/him when she's/he's not around?

Did you say how precious she/ he is to you?

Did you say she/he is the love of your life?

Did you say it? 

'I love you!'

Say it before she leaves and you will never hear her

I love you too!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lawrence
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice poem dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I did not and never will. I wouldn't mean it and I prefer to be single.

Perhaps you should change the "him/her" into a "you" to add some extra power to it. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't say anything to them but for sure they feel it in my actions and work towards them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago