Why noise.cash?

13 63
Avatar for Lawa1988
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

If you are in noise.cash first thing that you must know is that "STOP TAKING IT AS EARNING SiTE", take it as an opportunity to the world of writings, blogging. Accept that now your journey has been started towards the vast ocean of twinkling stars of which one is Shakespeare, Dickens, Hugo and so on.

(I will share with you my own story," before without any knowledge of Grammar and subject matter I used to make random posts more to 5-6 posts per day than I thought myself to improve myself now when I write even one sentence it takes me about 4-5 minutes, I have to check everything. Writing is not an easy task.)

Writing is a mirror where we get reflected from our inner world. We show the world how we are, see the beauty of writings. And it is only through writings we can connect the inner world to the outer world.

How are users?

There are some users in noise.cash no doubt who keep on writing their post without any boundary, without any acknowledgement, with only one ambition that I need to post. Do you think it is a good idea? No, it is not. Because writing reflects ourselves. What message we are giving to others?

Some users don't work on cohesion's, their posts will be starting focused on one subject, the middle part on another subject and the conclusion on another matter. And picture no connection. To such users, I will like to say, my friend starts to see yourself, you have been hypnotized by money, you need to do some re-engineering on your behaviour.

And how can I not mention those users who remorse one another posts? They renoise even the introductory posts. They work in groups, I am not gonna expose them but I know who you are?

And around 95% of people in noise.cash follows," s/he liked me, I have to like her/him goes in there profile and clicks on the heart". And confirms that another time they will be visiting on their next posts. To be honest, if you have 1k + subscribers and if you don't follow it, your visitors will go on declining day by day. Because this is how human psychology works. If he doesn't like my post, why should I have to like his.? Thu is why noise.cash users are getting trolled of.

Let's talk about another type of user who without any shame copy and pasts others post. Most people do this from Twitter posts and some news portals.

Besides these users, there are genuine users, who struggle, make an effort day by day to improve themselves. I have seen many users who have transcended their writing. There are some good writers too.

My personal view on the types of users is that no matter how you take noise.cash but try to improve yourself daily.

Why noise.cash?

When someone begins the journey with noise.cash, more than 99% are beginners in the world of making content, writing, blogging etc. Therefore, noise.cash is the platform to transfer ourselves from a random writer to a point writer. Noise.cash gives opportunity to every user to explore the world of writing, from beginners to professionals.

Noise.cash is a helping hand where we get a chance to stand with the support of it, we get a chance to improve our writing skills.

I have mentioned that noise.cash should not be taken as earning platform, if you do so, see you will miss the above points. Improving yourself, transcending yourself, will be at a distant point that will be hard to grab.

And believe me, those who took it as earning site their withing skills are as it was.

In noise.cash they are some good writers following them gives the idea of writing. Also helps us in grabbing the unique perspective of seeing things. Different users come with different views and desires, thoughts and there are many users all around the globe this we can see how the people in our times are thinking. Thus, noise.cash gives an opportunity to connect, consolidate and integrate with the world. We can make friends in all parts of the world. The point I am trying to make here is to enhance the connectivity with the world through the noise.cash.

Most of the users are from 20-21 years old ones, thus seeing their post we can trace a path to the order of the world where it is heading too. As there is any users noise.cash helps in studying the people's minds, conduct surveys too. Therefore, it provides a ground for studying the new generation.

Besides, noise.cash there are other platforms like Facebook, Twitter, they work on the traditional concept of social networking but noise.cash came with a new concept of connecting the recent development of cryptocurrency and the traditional networks. the new one is always the advanced one. Sometimes, in corners of newspapers, we get a chance to study Facebook and Twitter found a way to reward the users.

noise.cash daily fund distribution is around $4000 which comes from some generous people who believe that sharing is caring and generosity is what makes noise.cash is a better network platform. And we know that if we remain with positivity our life will be positive, the same rule, if we remain with generous people we will also get some vibes of generosity from them.

And the last, not the least, BCH, which is given as reward basis while improving ourself in noise.cash have many attractive fundamentals and also the team behind it are hard workers, (now working with smart chains)and generous ones. Thus, BCH has a promising future.

At last, I would like to say, that we may earn from noise.cash but always try to see your post and dollar that you got and ask yourself," DID MY WRITING WORTHY OF GETTING IT?" Always focus on improvement not on earning. you improved yourself money will follow you, you don't need to run after it. So, noise.cash is the best place for beginners especially to practice and taste the water from the oceans of writings.

So decide for yourself, are you using noise.cash for earning or for practising.

Thank you, for your precious time.

13
$ 6.61
$ 6.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.01 from @Niazi420
+ 2
Avatar for Lawa1988
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

This is right, it is not developed for money making only but platform to educate individual on how to be self reliance interms of article write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre right. I also used to post those in 3 to 6 on noisecash before, but now I've improved I'm just posting there about my article here on readcash and photography, of course there's also a meaningful caption.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's also one of my problems in noise.cash. A lot of posts I've been seeing are obviously for the sake of earning instead of sharing and interacting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What others think are their problems, don't get indulged with them. It's your life your journey, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I invite you to read all my posts in noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, it felt like noise.cash for me is a training ground for good content creation. You have to think of something worth sharing that is of quality content. I do agree with your point that this platform gives us the opportunity to improve our content creation. The incentives just comes after it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Noise.cash is an opportunity to accumulate BCH and to know more about crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right dear we should utilise this opportunity to improve us instead of only using it as a earning platform. I glad you talk on this matter because it was really needed to point out and the ones who copy others content should know that success can't be achieved by copying others.Instead they should set their own trail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

95-98% of users don't work on their flaws, and lagging always there are concerned with posting and posting..

Anyway thank you for you time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. I've been using noise.cash for months. I had so much fun sharing my posts about my life and the different views of my mindset. It feels great interacting with different people without any prejudice. It also feels good to be complimented for my mindset. I can feel that I'm meeting various people with diverse point of views, I learned a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont think of it as an earning site. I share what i do and like. I write about bch and how to spread it. I read updates about BCH. always thankful for noise.cash for paying my small bills but i think it should not be a form of income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with you. And those who say that this is an earning site I must say they are getting noting they are losing and will regret one day. No doubt, we have learned many things from noise.cash and indeed we had improved ourself through writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whatever use will it be.. i'll always thank you for bringing me to these two platforms :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago