TUNE Of Nature

29 69
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago

Nature has its own pattern and it flows with it. Day and night, summer and winter, ups and down of tides , ripening of fruits, are all in order that follows certain pattern which if combined forms the tune which I like to called as tune of nature..

Me

As I see myself, I see that my body is formed with highly dense concentration of waves. Waves of different frequencies that I accumulated from the surroundings which overall guides how I will behave with the surroundings.

The bravery that lies within me is the wave that I have got from those who have experience it earlier than me. Some part of it, is from lion the king of jungle, which hunts with his bravery, may some part of it be from the ancestors, or may be from those mountains standing far away which the courage whatever happens I will remain adamant . And my cowardness is from the animals or humans who are weak in nature and always tries to be hidden from being pray or some safe place. In this way, my body has everyone's waves.

My body is empty vessel, it can accumulate millions and millions of vibes that are floating in surrounding. Different kinds of waves which when gets into my body are capable to make pop up different types of emotions within me.

I here stand is the consequences the accumulation of different frequencies waves that are floating in surroundings.

Me with nature

Morning shows the day. And to acknowledge that it's morning we don't need to open our eyes. We just need to listen to the surroundings. When a sparrow out of window sitting in a branch of tree makes noise then it is the message that it is morning. Generally they remain silent whole night.In a garden , grasses stretched themselves that makes cold air that has been touching it the whole night to form a droplets on it's surface. Everything in our surroundings, spreads the vibes of freshness. Everything will be filled with the energy of pleasure. This is why we can feel it's morning time.

In such a freshness environment, sun too can't stop itself to rise. Then the sun adds hope to every things, freshness with hope is what drags our morning. Which is why we feel energized within.

We become energetic not from within. It is because of the outside world. When they feel energetic we too will.

If observe deeply we are connected to everything by the exchange of this waves within the system of existence. We are connected with not only to minute Aaron's but also to bulk matters like sun . Even a far far away distance stars. Whole existence is connected through the linkage of exchange.

This exchange is what makes us to believe that we are them and they are us.

Those molecules of water struggling to find its way to the ocean, it's struggling nature also lies within me. Not only that the sun which has been burning to give us hope,it's feelings are also within me. Everything that exists are in the process of exchanging their feeling with others. This is why , everything lives within me and also I live in everything.

This is the meaning of wholeness that eastern philosophy holds.

I am in all and all are within me

Nowadays, they don't understand this fact because they have been attached to the physical world. In physical world,it will be absurd to make such conclusions.

If I am in all and all are within me

Then as we know ,"world follows certain pattern which is I like to coin as "Nature law". Everything around us seems to be in a system which are governed by the exchange of energies. And everything seems to be floating in the system.

When we contemplate deeply then we can observed that the exchanging within the flosters is a tune of nature. Making everything to be within the system.

Generally when we are bored we chose to listen music. This seems that we choose options when we feel bored . But in reality, we are all in the system where we can only enjoy the tune of the system. Our feeling of being bored is also a part of system and choosing one of the options is also one of the order of series that is going on.

We find ourself to be living on our own but in reality we are tuned to the nature. We live within a system. We can't make our own solely.

LET'S ENJOY THE MUSIC PLAYED BY NATURE AND LET'S DANCE. LET'S THIS TUNE GO ON AND ON.

NOW MISERY ARE ThE CONSEQUENCES WHEN WE TRY TO GO AGAINST THE TUNE OF NATURE. LET EVERYTHING GOES ON IT'S OWN, WE ONLY CAN IS TO ENJOY DROPPING DOWN EVERYTHING THAT WE BELIEVE THAT THEY BELONG TO US.

THANK YOU , FOR YOUR TIME.......

20
$ 4.25
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article so helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The diverse beauty of nature The beauty of nature is manifested in different ways. As nature has given us potatoes, its service is always with us. Therefore, we have to show that attitude towards nature and human beings have to fulfill the responsibility of protecting nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed nature is what we must be accountable to our actions and always focus in protecting it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article so helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's positive mindset for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the tune of nature. So great feels. Minds freshing. I like your article too❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The melody of nature is really wonderful. I like the melody of nature very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greay written yaar... Please dont mined im not a high educated.. That's why Don't know English properly ... I cant Comment fully.. Please perdon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I too is not perfect in english

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙏👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's embrace nature's gift.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we must

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. Well done Mr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know the nature is connected with us so what we do it comes back to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is really important part of the world because it help us in many aspects

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I appreciate your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating bro u are always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the tune of ocean, sounds of sreeming of birds, tune of falling drop water, sounds of wind. All of them is take my hear away❤️ I'll be glad if you visit my article too❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We must all have some time to feel nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago