Conclusion of Life

9 42
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Philosophy, Life

When I was small, I used to think one-day I will search for the purpose of my life. Why I am here in this world? What is my role in this existence? such questions always used to make a way to my mind. It is not that I hadn't tried to searched for. What I want? My search began with the question :

Who am I?

I used to asked myself many questions. Someday a questions that contains the dark looking clouds? Sometimes about the existence of God?. It is not that I forgot to ask myself questions of far far stars. My questions were of such varieties that even if it was passed to anyone (older to young to the child) they would be easily annoyed.

Now when I see list of my question, I find, they were always against the established norms and practices that are prevailing in society.

I remembered once, there lived a pandit, now, he is no more. I am from Nepal and most of people are Hindu here . So obviously he is Hindu pandit who used to stay in RADHA KRISHNA TEMPLE , near to our house.

One day, I got a chance to talked with him. I asked him many questions he was happy to reply all because he was not expecting such question from child. Then I asked a question that turned to be second last question of our conversation. My question was ," WHAT IF GOD THAT YOU WORSHIP ARE DEMONS AND THOSE WHICH YOU BELIEVED TO BE SAITAIN WERE ACTUAL GOD, HOW CAN YOU CONFIRM IT?"

He just started with holy mantras of some versus, and to that point I again forwarded another question," to prove God , you need help of books that are written, what if these books don't speak the truth? What if the truth that your books claims was just a joke? "Now,he was speechless. He said," OUR BOOKS ARE THE WORDS OF GOD, THERE IS NO QUESTION OF QUESTIONING IT" He fled away.

Not only this , there is also another story in a church.

There is church near to our house too. There was seminar going on in church and we boys made a plan to visit there and have foods. We went there listened for two hours had a lunch and returned back. On next day, I was standing in front of church waiting my friend , Father came to me and offered a tea. I thought that will be okey and went inside.

Now, he started. There I was like ," okey I am sinner one born out of sin. But not to worry our sin has been washed by the blood of son of God. There I felt some uneasy. I asked," I AM BORN IN 1980's . I am not to blame why did Adam didn't obeyed the words of God. It's his problem. Why I am called sinner attaching to the life of Adam.? His deeds he will pay. Or If any how I believe that I am sineer what what is logic that now that my sins has been washed out by a man which died for our sake of humanity".

There was silence.

He never invited me for tea from next day. I had to pay for that question.

With this two short stories, you can find out how was me from my childhood. I am a boy of question.

Believe it or not, I have asked questions to trees? Air? Mountains? . I have annoyed myself asking questions. Did you have find any one who annoyed himself asking many question to himself? But I did it. Now things has changed, now there are no questions that is left out for me. Now even a single question does not hits my mind. My mind is kind of empty now.

Now trees speaks with me, now clouds smiles me back, now winds likes to talk with me, the sun peeps me behind those clouds , how can I forget to mention that moon who rises to see me . Now annoyed ones are my friend. We enjoy with our own.Now when I visit to new places , I am welcomed by winds at first I too do greetings to it's curtsey. We (nature + I) are great friends. We enjoy on our own world

Now, this is the world I live in. Where nature talks with me

IS THIS ILLUSION TO SEE THE WORLD COMMUNICATING ?

To answer this question, I will try to explain from where I started to realized the talks of nature,

My beloved was giving a trial exam of license. On that day, I was away 600 km far from her. I was walking on a road came across some riding center , inside it there was one boy practicing to ride. He was bit perfect must have been practicing more than a week. He was doing 8, as I noticed. He made first 8 went for second time he too made it. But on third time, a question hit me ," DID SHE MAKE IT?".

As soon as the question hit me, the big doing 8 didn't succeeded. Then at that moment , phone rang. She was on line, she said I failed. And she went offline.

At that moment I realized , that ,"NATURE SPEAKS"

I was deeply taken by that incident. At that point , where all questions drop down from within.

I used to ask question to all, didn't get any answer. But that moment made me realized that every questioned were answer but I couldn't recognized the answers. This incident changed me from inside, every questions were answered. Now I am a man without a question.

Now there are answers everywhere , the question is hidden. At first I was stick to the questions , now I am stick to the answers without questions.

Contradictory nature of life.
First, it makes life full of hopes 
At the end it leaves us with regrets

This is everyone's stories,
First I was with questions, without answer
Now I am filled with answers and there is no any questions left.

Let's talk more about talks of nature. If I don't mentioned what I learned from there , it would be injustice to myself.

Nature talks. No doubt. But this opened a door of one conclusion within me. That is what i would like to share , it's simple that

" NATURE MAKES US TO ACT ACCORDINGLY ,.i.e WE ACT ACCORDING TO THE NATURE . NOT ONLY THIS , NATURE ACTS FOLLOWING TO US" This is what which made me to conclude that, " I AM NATURE AND NATURE IS ME".

Some may understand , this . Some may not. But this is only the best words that I get to make you understand in a simple words.

Life is confined with nature.
Life is itself is the nature.
Life seeks interdependence within the constituents 
Life seeks harmonious relation

Now, coming to this point, I would like to answer the question related to illusion as.

I may be in illusion or may it be truth. It's not that important. As long as the life is accepting it , I let it go on and on. I never stick to the questions related to heaven and hell? Good and bad? God and Saitan? Day and night? I feel they are waste of time because the nature never speaks of contradictions.

Many scholars , sages may talk about the contradictory version of our life. But I don't feel that is proper way to go on.

When the world becomes contradictory?

Always there attached a two values to any subject matters. First one is how we take it and other is how it behaves in the ground. One is related to understanding of ours and another is the nature of that subject.

Suppose we feel that we are living our life. If we see from another angle. We are moving towards our death each and every second.. live is back forced by death always. Seems contradictory. As I said earlier. If we indulge ourself with the nature, it turns out to be contradictory.

Who know our understanding may be wrong?

This is why illusion, contradictory, reality. Are worthless to talk. Because they only carry values when we imbue our principle positions towards it .isn't it????

Life wants us to be free from comparisons
Comparison comes with dropping down our positions.

CONCLUSION OF LIFE

Life may be understood differently by various people. Some may understand it as achievement of our desires and wants. Some may define it as spending our times as we wants. Some may take it as the thrones that hurt much. Some may take it as the beauty as of that flower. We can't neglect to those who may take it as a love.

The most correct form of life can be defined as the art of living in present.

Life the art of living in present time frame.

There is one equation of life and every answered can be derived by that equation. And every answers goes along with the equation of life.

But ,

WHAT LIFE WANTS US TO LEARN?

  1. Life wants us to live in present , dropping down the past and ignoring the future.only the present.

  2. Life wants us to live like the king more suitable here is the word Emperor. Ruling our own kingdom. Kingdom lies within. It's the gratitude of life that everyone gets kingdom within. But we seek the kingdom that lies outside. When we get out, we loose our kingdom and become beggar. We live to live a life of beggar. Life gives us kingdom to rule, but we all choose to live a beggar life.

  3. life is the only things that chains us with all the existences. Life tries to teach us to learn the importance of all. It teaches us to create a harmonious relation with the different components of nature. But what we have been doing, we have been utilizing them for the sake of fulfilment of our wants and desires.

Also, life tries to give us information that life can be enjoyed only by being dissolved within it.

If David wants to enjoy life he must drop down the values of David at the first moment.

  1. And and the most importantly the life wants us to be the man without the comparison. Comparison less life is what life wants with us.

  2. Life guarantees that death is on the way. Death what takes aways everything we hold here. The final is with the loosing everything we have. We drop down all the belongings. Thus, life wants us to be prepared of ceremony of death. But what we do? Instead of waiting we ignore it. As we grow old and old. We get near near to it. We will not be prepared for ceremony thus we die with tears , where life always wants us to be prepared for death. Death which is the inevitable reality of life so Why to ignore it? Better to celebrate it.

  3. Life wants us to live realizing that mother nature does to us . And it's our duties and responsibilities to protect those who loves us. Life wants us to stand with the nature. The way of nature is love, care which by be returned . This is what life wants us to realize it.

These points when summing up it gives the message of life. Life wants us to live , enjoy the moment being interdependence with intense connectivity with family with the components of nature. We need to enjoy dropping down our positions , comparisons.

We need to live as those Lilies in the field described by Jesus christ. He feels jealous with them and says," LOOK AT THOSE LILIES , THEY NEVER BOTHER ABOUT TOMORROW NOR THEY STICK TO PAST. THEY LIVE AT THE PRESENT. THEY NEITHER RESIST THE FLOW OF WIND. THEY ENJOY THE WIND DANCING IN THE TUNE OF FLOW"

NOTE:-

I USE MOSTLY , INCIDENTS WITH CHURCH AND TEMPLES. I WRITE MY OWN EXPERIENCES. I AM FROM NEPAL. HERE, THERE ARE ISLAM TOO BUT NOT IN OUR VICINITY. THUS, SOME MAY FEEL OFFENDED TO IT. BUT I CLEAR TO EVERYONE THAT I JUST WRITE MY EXPERIENCES. NOT THE IMAGINATIVE ONES. THUS, YOU WONT FIND ANY ISLAMIC COUNTERS IN MY POST.

DISCLAIMER:

WHAT I WROTE HERE IS MY OPINION, MY VIEWS AND MY EXPERIENCES. AND I AM FULLY ACCOUNTABLE TO WHAT I WROTE HERE. BUT I CANT TAKE RESPONSIBILITY IF YOU TRY TO MODIFY IT TO OTHER DIMENSIONS.

Thank you

This much for today ....

12
$ 5.40
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Loner
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Philosophy, Life

Comments

Too long article some i gather & some not gather bt nice😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find your thinking interesting and I respect it. I am an Orthodox Christian. In this visible sky, there is the sun and the moon and countless stars that mysteriously twinkle and with their dumb language testify that God is truly Light, Love and Beauty. But there is another sky, invisible. Only people with a clairvoyant mind and a pure heart can see that sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you dear. With the hurriedness in our life with the list of money makes impossible to see the real face of world. Reality can only be seen through the love and care .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a long post to clarify your concept about life. It doesn't bother me in any way as everyone tries to make their own connection with their own self. The important thing is to find our place in life, and move on living.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear friend when we take ourself as main actors , every thing will be easier.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anyway thank you for your comment. Yeah I agree with your point that we must find our own way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the long journey of life that we have to travel, we change our points of view according to our own experiences. So what you say today will no longer be the same as what you will say tomorrow. Have a good life dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this I totally agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me the purpose of life is to experience the happiness in serving God and helping other people know about him and his beautiful qualities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know that you have your own answer about the life?. I find some people very hard in finding the answer of their own

$ 0.00
3 years ago