Spent a whole month. Everything gone successfully

6 33

Finally it's a month. how fast the time Flies away. It's the 30th day today of starting my journey here.It's been a very good time here spending time,writing articles, commenting others articles and replying and etc etc. But the time I have spent in this whole month really worthy for me.

First of all I want to give a big thanks to the investors of Bitcoin Cash and creator of this platform.Because of it,I've found myself useful. I can feel there is something in me which is being valued.

I've already said i'm an ordinary boy successfully spent a whole month.From the very beginning, The Random Rewarder gave attention to me so that i could earn some BCH. I have seen a lot of writers here doesn’t even get any small attention of Rusty because of their mistakes. I will write another time how i started and got attention from my first article.I know am nothing here.There are a lot of outstanding writers I have met some of those already.I always try to learn from their articles.Because I believe I should have continue gaining knowledge, there is no end of learning. The more you learn the more you apply exactly.

So today is the exact 1 month of my journey, it's been a wealthy time for me with BCH.I will try to explain all the thing I have experienced, what I have achieved and what did i do with the BCH.did I sell my BCH or still holding! What's my goal.And the persons or writers I have been inspired by.

There is an article on my 7 days experience where i tried to show you some top tippers both from last 30 days and of all time.As you guess there will come @MarcDeMesel first for both in last 30 days and of all time.Because he is the only donor of the platform and also he upvotes interesting and useful articles.I actually watch his videos on YouTube.

I saw he has a cute little baby in a video. I actually didn't watch all of his videos but I tried to watch some and those were useful for me.There are many articles written on him already.And it is noticeable that many writers are writing about him after seeing some generous upvotes recently on some great articles like I have seen some writers @CryptoMax @Pantera @bmjc98 @cryptoph and my favourite lady here @Eybyoung who helped me to spend this one month successfully. They deserves this for their effort that attracted marc.

The things I have observed in these 30 days

There is ups and downs in life. similarly my views,likes,upvotes on articles had also this ups and down. Really it's a part of life and part of everything. I have experience here that Patience is much important here And also good effort.if you are just hanker after money trying to make a lot of money in such a short time then I will say this platform is not suitable for you, find another.You have to have a mind to be honest and to get everything positively. Honesty is important because you have to follow the rules of this platform. if you don't know this, if you don't follow the rules you are not be completed.

I have learnt from the writer here to try writing some good content. when I have seen others writing such good articles i felt the thirst that i also have to write good content.Still I don't think I have written a proper article. but it's my luck that rusty is giving attention to me. I have also learnt from here about generosity, I noticed lots of writers here are generous. They are appreciating other noob writers through upvotes.This is what I think we should all apply this also in our daily real life.

My achievements during the whole month

  • Total upvotes - $106.66

  • I received 96.66$ (10% deducted)

  • Total article -42

  • Short post -4

  • Sponsored -2

  • Sporsors-4

  • Subscribers -30 ( Isn't it interesting that i have 30 subscribers at my 30th day)

My most viewed article User for 7days. It has got 89 views!

Screenshot

Most liked article https://read.cash/@Laurenexai/user-for-7-days-so-far-94b493ad got 10 and also this is the article of mine with highest upvotes.

I have found myself at the top tippers list in last 30 days. And I am at 140 for upvoting others article.

screenshot

What happened to my earned bitcoincash? What did i do!

you know I have Wanted to hold bch and I got changed so why will I ruin the chanc! I have all the money I got from here. I have made 0.1 bch I am still holding it. I think you have heard people saying bch to the moon! I also believe in that. yeah it is right that I have spent some of them already but those weren’t from read.cash

I have spent what i have earned from noise.cash. I have decided that I will hold all my bitcoin cash coins which will come from Read.cash.I don't know it's a good idea or not but I think that it the only way to reach 1 bch someday.my dream was to be a doctor but I couldn't be.it can be said that I was not that Lucky to pass medical entrance exam and also I had family crisis. but now after entering the world my dream turned to become 1 bch holder or more . I hope if I can continue giving effort to my writing, it can be possible. But the down market made me shocked a little that my portfolio amount came down from $80 from $150+. I know it's a part of ups and downs.

Some people I want to mention them because I got inspiration from them.

I have first introduced with @Eybyoung then I knew @CryptoMax who sponsored me then.But my first sponsorship came from @CryptoBabe I was inspired by thses little steps of them. And specially @Pantera he is my 3rd sponsore. It's not that I say him a good guy for nothing. He appriciated me by upvoting many times. Not only that but also he cares that the articles writing in this platform are authentic or not.Somadays ago He found my article only 36% unique and the rest percentage is plagarised. I have explained him and i have cheaked that again in a different site and found the result that showed my article is 88% Unique and only 12% seems plagiarized. We have talked about it. Sometimes the site doesn’t give proper result btw.

It's not a matter.Plagiarism cannot be tolerated. Stealing data from others is not an ideal way. Btw I have seen a lot of writers but don't know about them much.

I am nominated!

Some days ago @PVMihalache had nominated me on patronage-2021

week:20 by @Macronald

https://read.cash/@Macronald/patronage-2021-week-20-call-for-your-nominations-e6e17d6d

It's okay that i am not selected. Because selected nominees deserves this much.atleast i am nominated for my effort.That's enough for now.

Ending

Your life is too short. Don't stop. Set the purpose of your life and work hard to implement it. No one will make you successful. You have to achieve your success. Avoid laziness. Pay close attention to what you are doing. Today's hard work can bring you a better future.

Be blessed. Take care

.

8
$ 6.89
$ 6.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations buddy. Really you have achieved wow.As @Ruffa said. You deserve it. Go ahead. 👍

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Hey, Congrats and happy 30th day to you in read.cash. You achieve a lot on that 30 days and you deserve it. So let's be more active yes?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah sure! More activeness, more knowledge more experience will make more quality in me. Thank you for being with me. I forgot to mention you in the article. I wanted to mention you also,but sorry about that I forgot Thanks dear again 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yes let's create more good content here 😇. It's okay tho 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, i have a question, what does that mean by low score (2) ? Does this 2 mean something? Look there is a comment. Somedays ago i saw his comment on mh articles visible but today i saw his comment hidden. Why this is for? I hope you have the answer😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That two means the like of her/his comment. And there is no clear reason actually on how some account or user here got that Mark As Spam. Maybe they violated something or what but I'm not sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago