Monthly Income Report: I earned more than I expected!

18 55
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Ox, Leo, Goals, Journey, ...

This month became a rollercoaster yet fun because of the crazy moving of the price of every crypto but just like what crypto-enthusiast said, “It's pretty normal” Well, I'm glad to announce that I achieved all of my goals on every platform that I am pushing. I am using three different platforms and I am doing my best to grow in every community. Now, let's take a look on my monthly income and I'm glad on what I achieved.

I know that I don't have a big bag for my crypto but I'm doing my best to earn and diversify my portfolio.

Read.cash

This platform is my first home and I met a lot of friends and consider it as family. Eventhough TheRandomRewarder wasn't visiting my articles, my friends didn't fail to give me even a few upvotes and I really appreciate it. Also, I'm proud to say that I only skipped 3 days without writing on this platform since they are accepting articles that didn't crypto-related and it is one of my favorite side of this platform.

At the end of the month, I earned an approximately $154.54 (as of writing) since Rusty (TheRandomRewarder) had a great time with me.

This earnings was from read.cash only and the noise.cash nor tipb.ch faucet is not included.

I only planned to earn $70 but I earned more than I expected

Publish0x

I registered on this platform last November 2020 but I didn't push it because most of the articles here are more on crypto and that time (until now), I'm a noob that haven't any idea about cryptocurrency so I chose to abandon it.

Later on, my friends in read.cash also used this platform and that encouraged me to use it. I tried publishing different articles that not crypto-related but as expected, I only got a few cents but I'm still thankful on that. Then last month (March) I decided to push my Publish0x journey an aimed to be more active and read different articles written by different authors. Well, it was successful because as the time goes by, I am growing even a it is slowly...I trust the process.

I set a monthly goal in Publish0x and it is to earn even $1.50 for the whole month and surprisingly, I achieved it! I know that it was very simple since I know that most of the users here are earning more than a dollar on every article but for me as a newbie, it is a great achievement. Also, I told myself that I need to have an atleast 1000 views before the month ends and I'm glad that I also achieved it. I also got my first dislike, it's not achievement but yeah...I hope that some users will not dislike my blogs since I'm doing my best to publish a crypto-related article. I even joined in #SearchWithPresearch contest and whenever I lose or win the contest, I'm proud that I joined.

In total, I earned an approximately $1.74, 1,656 views, 68 likes and 1 dislike. Looking on my statistics, the article that has a great views is my article about KuCoin. If you haven't read it yet you can read it now by clicking THIS.

Leofinance and Hive

I have an account here for long time but I also didn't push it because I'm having a hard time but since I'm so eager to learn, I explored the platform and had an idea on how it works. Thanks to my friends who's always teaching me to do the right thing.

On Hive, I rarely use this since I lost all of my power back then and I can't do anything but only to read. Before, I didn't know that there's a “power thingy” here that's why I had an interaction on different authors but later on, it says that I'm out of a power and I need to wait more to recover. I am using Leofinance oftenly to read different news on each crypto and learn new things. Also, I'm having a great time to use it since I also earned more than I expected as the community are being generous and welcome the new members with a warm welcome.

So far, I earned an approximately $8.56, honestly I don't know why it was only the earnings appeared on my wallet but I actually earned more or less $15. I'm still exploring the platform and maybe soon I will know the reason. I chose to stake my LEO to earn a power and have a privilege to use the platform.

I only have one question here, I published different blogs here but it didn't appear under my blogs, meaning it disappeared but I don't know the reason...anyone here than can tell me the possible reasons?

CLOSING THOUGHTS

I also joined on other platform but those three are my priority because I can't manage the other platform because I'm so busy on my schoolworks. So far I'm having a great experience on these platforms and I'm glad that I joined here. I'm always doing my best to grow and learn new things and I believe that this will be my stepping stone to fulfill my wants.

Here are the links if you haven't joined yet:

read.cash

Publish0x

Leofinance/Hive

11
$ 8.85
$ 8.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 5
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Ox, Leo, Goals, Journey, ...

Comments

I also want to try Leofinance/Hive. You're sharing is motivating. Yes, with PublishOx, I earned half dollar last month but it's okay. half a dollar is still a value than nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should try it. I attached the link at the end of the articles. Thank you for passing by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could see your blogs there by the way. Be reading when I read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done! You were listed as my referrer. Thanks to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool! Push it and grow!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep but I feel you. I needed to explore first. be writing when I am more familiar with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah keep exploring!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool, I also joined LeoFinance this month! In that platform, only financial type of content is accepted, they have a discord chat where they remove content if they think it is not relevant to financial topic. However, you can still publish non financial articles at https://ecency.com/ which is still the HIVE blockchain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah thanks for the info! So that's why my blogs aren't appearing under my blogs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, they're still there on the HIVE blockchain, just not showing up on the LeoFinance interface.

If you open HIVE blogs, you will see it them appear there.

What's your user name over at LeoFinance?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I checked my HIVE account but still not appearing the blogs. Need more time to explore the platform.

You can visit me here: https://leofinance.io/@laurenceuuuu

Wait, you are the Mexican girl right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, who's the Mexican girl?

Just kidding. Yeyah! That's me.

Wow, you're on a role on LeoFinance!

By the way, read your article about Presearch, what really helped me about the article was making it my default search engine.

Okay, looked you up on LeoFinance, it looks like you only have a LeoFinance account as active.

If you want to post non-financial stuff, here is the HIVE platform to do it: https://ecency.com/

You're supposed to be able to sign in on both with the same username and password.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol hahaha I visit your timeline but your articles are written on other language.

Wow, you're on a role on LeoFinance!

What do you mean on this?😆

Thank you for reading! You're also in Publish0x hahaha.

Thank you! I should consult you on Telegram once I didn't understand the ecency😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no I think you're on someone else's I only have one article there and it's in English. 🙈🙈

leofinance.oi/@cryptocitrus

Oh I meant that you're on a role in the sense that you've got many articles up already!

Haha no, I'm not on publish0x but I saw your article because you shared it in telegram

Yes, @ me on Telegram if you need help :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For real? I clicked your profile, let me check it again.

Oh okay!

Yes yes I will dm you on telegram sometimes😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The beauty of this is that you stated so early... you will have a great life ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so!

$ 0.00
2 years ago