Millennials Who Pursue Their Goal Despite of Struggles in Life

7 46

Have you ever asked yourself “what keeps you pushing in achieving your goal?”?

I know that you are thinking about finishing your studies, getting a medal, and graduating with flying colors to make your parents proud, have a decent job, and have a high salary that will support you in the future.

And yes, these are what you will commonly hear from the millennials, especially students who are striving hard to achieve their goals.

It is good to see how millennials are doing their best for the dream that they want to achieve.

Looking at the current situation, having a pandemic, war, and different negative opinions from society, it amazes me how people continue and face the challenges with courage.

I remember the video that I watched from a news station on YouTube. It says students who are having part-time jobs while studying.

Some of them are grab drivers, delivering food while the mobile phone is on their steering handle, and listening to the class session.

There is a student who is selling newspapers and water bottles on the street while having classes.

Furthermore, some students are working at night and studying in the morning.

I know that it is tough, but you will see their dedication to studying and pursuing their dream.

What’s more surprising is that teachers and professors are understanding the situation of these students. They allow them to work while studying — even during their time. Some of them are considering passing the requirements even late if the student is working.

And for me, it is one of the best things that you will hear and learn from someone.

Having a considerate teacher and University is a treasure that every student is wishing for. 

I believe that it is one of the reasons why students and millennials are moving forward. It is not only about making our parents proud, but it is also not only about the dream career that we want, and it is not only about having a high salary. 

But it is also about the teachers and the University itself who are considerate.

Do you think students who are unlucky and have limited resources can continue if the teachers are inconsiderate? Do you think they can continue if the University is demanding several miscellaneous fees?

I bet they can’t, considering the current situation that everyone is facing.

After all, the objective of the schools is to provide knowledge and use the skills of the students in a productive way and to become morally upright citizens.

So, answering the question, what keeps you pushing in achieving your goal despite struggles in life? I would say that having an education is one of the treasures that my parents can give to me and as of now, it is my priority.

Having struggles is normal, it makes us stronger and we are learning from it, so why refuse it? I always say this to myself, “Think about the solution, not the problem.” I am glad that millennials are now making an effort and becoming open-minded about life. 

Soon, the people who are aiming for their goal will experience the fruit of their endeavor.


Hello, everyone! Thank you for reading my content. As a simple appreciation, you can get my 5 FREE Minimalist and Aesthetic Wallpapers

📖 Get my e-book: How to: Write and Earn on Hive (Beginner’s Guide)

☕ Become part of my goal by buying a coffee from my Ko-fi shop

🗒️Help me to reach 100 followers on my newsletter and receive a weekly email from me!

Expected email content(s): Weekly writing prompts + short blogs.


Published: August 15, 2022


10
$ 3.53
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Gemstone
+ 7
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

The situation in life is what makes me fight for my life, for earning, learning and to find an additional earning. Because my situation before is really bad. I really hate that!! I really hate that I didn't make a move to solve my finances and now I know that I just need to act and find something to help me survive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we're all fighting because of life-situation. Waiting for the fruit of endeavor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, it's true, I tried very hard to guarantee the future in the difficult life struggle. graduated too, but I still have not received the fruit of my studies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh you graduated already? What's the course that you took?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

İnternational relations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago