Earn FREE Crypto with amazing faucets

4 65
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Faucets, Free

A lot of people wants to earn cryptocurrency or money without any investment because they are afraid to be scammed by different platform that's why they prefer to join in the platform when they can earn free money and cryptocurrency. If you also want to earn, this article suits you. 

Disclaimer: The platforms that I will mention are faucets and will only give you a small amount of cryptocurrency. This may not can make you rich.

What is crypto faucet?

According to coinmarketcapA crypto faucet is an app or a website that distributes small amounts of cryptocurrencies as a reward for completing easy tasks.

The tasks are literally easy and even a baby can do it. By just simply clicking the claim button or clicking ads will makes you earn cryptocurrency.

The following are the faucets that I am using:

Pipeflare

Pipeflare is a simple platform where you can earn ZEC, FLR and DOGE for free. You can claim each of those coins every 24 hours by just simply clicking the claim button and solving the captcha.

Click here to join.

You can maximize your earnings up to 1.9x on every social media or platform that you will link on your account such as FacebookTwitter, LinkedIn and Email. As you can see I linked all of my social media accounts so I will earn 1.9x of my normal earnings. 

If you link:

1 account your earnings will be multiplied by 0.2x.

2 accounts your earnings will be multiplied by 1.

3 accounts your earnings will be multiplied by 1.2x.

4 accounts your earnings will be multiplied by 1.9x.

They also have a referral program where you can earn up to 1.75x depends on the number of your referral.

Lastly, the best of all multiplier is when you are using Brave browser, you will earn 10x of your normal earnings.

Review

I am using this platform for a short period of time and earned a decent amount of crypto. I can say that it is a very legit platform and good to start holding different crypto that you don't have specifically ZEC and DOGE. 

Global Hive

This platform is almost similar to Pipeflare, their only difference is you can only earn one coin which is ZEC unlike Pipeflare that has three coins to claim. It also has referral program where your earnings will be multiplied depends on the number of your referrals. 

Click here to join.

You can also maximize your earnings by using Brave Browser because like Pipeflare, they will also give you a 10x multiplier once you use Brave Browser. They are also offering to multiply your earnings by connecting your different social media accounts.

As you can see I only have three platforms linked on it because the Twitter is having a problem and it only says error every time I try to link it. 

Review

I am also using this for a short period of time and earned a decent amount of ZEC. 

Lazyfox

It is a platform where you can earn Bitcoin cash every time you did the task correctly given by different users of the platform. Everyone or every user of this platform can create a task and pay other users who did your task depends on your offer. You can also earn by doing the tasks of other user so it's better to open this often because when the number of participants were already filled, you don't have a chance to participate and submit your solution and lose the opportunity. 

Review

I heard that this platform is a faucet that's why I listed it here. I am using this few months ago and earned a decent amount of tip. I oftenly visit this because I don't want to lose the opportunity to join on every task. The cons for me is if there's no creator of a task, you will not earn.

Bonus platforms

The following are the platforms where I'm not sure if it is considered as a faucet but I think they are. 

Presearch

This platform has the easiest type of task where you can earn free PRE by just searching on the internet. All you need to do is to create an account and use it every time you search for everything. 

This platform is great to use especially when you are always searching on internet. Personally, I took advantage of it since I am always searching because of my schoolworks. I recommend not to remove it on your tabs so you can always use it every time that you are searching.

Click here to join.

BCH Click bot

Last on the list is unique compared to other platform that I mentioned because this is a telegram bot where you can earn free BCH by doing different and easy task such as visiting sites, messaging bots and join chats. They also have a referral program where you can earn 15% of the earnings of your invites. 

Review

I can say that this bot is very legit because I already withdrew several times here and they are really paying.

Click here to join.


CLOSING THOUGHTS

These platforms are worth to use since they are really paying and proven and tested by different people who used it including me. Don't look at the amount that given to you, the most important is you receive something because of your hard work. Always remember what other people said, “Small counts”. Every amount counts.

Actually I still have two platforms that I want to share but for now, let's skip them first because I need to research more about them. 

10
$ 2.76
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Crackers
$ 0.01 from @andrianlover
+ 2
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Faucets, Free

Comments

That BCH bot sounds interesting, will try it out!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it doesn't work anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing with us these amazing faucets :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago