Adding Daiquiri To My smartBCH Portfolio And Get Passive Income With Staking

11 51
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

I am really not active in smartBCH community, but as I said on my smartBCH Adventure: I am late, but never too late. For some reason, I am lazy to explore it and now, I feel that I am losing opportunity.

Recently, I decided to unstake my CUB in cubdefi. I don't know but it says that I don't have earnings for staking it for months. It was in Dens before, but I decided to transfer it to Kingdom for auto-compounding and higher APR. Unfortunately, I did not gain anything in Kingdoms. Seriously, I don't know the reason. So, I decided to staked it in Dens.

It is funny that I spent a lot of fees more than $2 for the whole process. It is my turning point in buying and staking in smartBCH instead.

You know, smartBCH offers huge opportunity especially in DeFi. You will spend less than $0.20 for the fees on the process of trading, swapping, staking, and unstaking.

Why Daiquiri?

Made with Canva

I always hear this token from @MoreGainStrategies and it gives me curiosity to do a research. I also heard about this token from @mscryptoph and recently, @Meyzee posted about her investment in Danquiri.

It caught my attention and look on their roadmap, it has a good plans in the future. NFTs, not only NFT because it will have a use case in the future. You can stake it soon and earn passive income from it. Unlike other popular NFTs who doesn't even have utility.

Thus, I decided to buy few amount of Daiquiri. I only bought 150 DAIQUIRI worth of $21 at the price of $0.13 per Daiquiri. I only started small investment, just waiting if it will go deeper then buy. But I will definitely buy more.

I decided to stake it in tropical.finance for 141% APR and earn passive income. I want to take advantage the high APR, I know that it will fluctuate soon so better to start early.

To be honest, I was planning to buy a new Axie Team. I saw a team worth of $214 AAP Team but recently, I heard some negative feedbacks from the players. Hence, I decided to trade and buy tokens from smartBCH. 

Also, looking on the current price of SLP, I think it will take long time to get my return of investment. So, why take much risk from it if I can trade in smartBCH, right?

Is it still worth it to invest on Axie Infinity? I also heard that cheap axies cannot win in Arenas. How come even some of them are just having same cards? But I already have a final decision, I think it is still better to invest in smartBCH.

As of now, I am waiting for the price of Daiquiri if it will go deeper so I can buy. I will prepare my BCH and transfer it into my Metamask. I am also planning to stake it into BlockNg instead of Tropical Finance because it gives higher APR than the latter.

Conclusion

For now, I am still a newbie in smartBCH and still exploring the tokens that I should buy. I think most of them will have a good future seeing the people who support on it.

I believe that this side-chain of BCH will have a better future as it offers a lot of opportunity to the community. It even offers lower fees and higher APR.


You can stake your Daiquiri in BlockNg to get higher APR than Tropical Finance. However, you will receive and earn LAW tokens instead of Daiquiri. In my opinion, LAW token is also one of the good tokens to invest in smartBCH. So, I am not bothered on it.

In fact, it reached its all time high recently which is more than $1 per LAW. You can explore BlockNg here.


Disclaimer: Everything written on this is just an opinion, insights, and experience of the author. It doesn't aim to change your decisions and opinions when it comes to investing. This is not financial advice.


Read more:


Visit me on:


Published: January 18, 2022

11
$ 21.63
$ 21.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

Comments

Yo g Cub ko din, tulog na ata sa kingdom inahayaan ko lsng eguls pa ako ee tapos laki ng fees kaya limutin ko nalang muna yun. Anyways, maganda sa torpical naka stake din yong sakin tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaiyak yung cub I think meme token na yun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahirap ng pahirap na yata axie now. Yung hype dati socmed Wala na . Tahimik na sila 🤣 Yung pegaxy alam mo? Dimo consider yon instead of axie

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wala ako pang-invest sa pegaxy ang mahal din hahaha wala na ako ipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your investment. You got a really good price and I believe that you will have some nice profits very soon. At the latest when the NFT marketplace is released. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Regarding to the free NFT, I just should buy Danquiri and save the transaction, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Make sure to store the transaction hash so that you can prove you bought Daiquiri. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dai is bullish and specially good to stake and make passive income currently there's no plan of mine to sell any before 1$ or sha gate upgrade

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to us. I hope it will reach $1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also new in smartBCH my journey starts when I win 158$ worth of celery from the giveaway to be honest I love smartBCH more then anything else nowadays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that was huge. I was lazy to explore it. I think this is the best time to start again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago