A Challenging Journey on Publish0x

9 53
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Publish0x, Journey

Publish0x is a blogging platform where the main topic and subject are cryptoccurrencies. As what @Eybyoung said on her recent article, “Publish0x” is the name which for me it means to publish while we earn “0x” tokens, 0x is the beginning of wallet address that is under Ethereum blockchain(Read her article here)

Obviously, the articles that should be publish on this platform were about cryptocurrency but as a newbie in a world of crypto, it's hard to write one article that the main subject is crypto. 

As what you can see on my title, I included the word “challenging” it is because I'm having a hard time on this platform since I only have few knowledge when it comes to crypto.

Now, let's talk about my journey. I registered on Publish0x last November 2020 but I didn't push this because of my laziness.

I published my first article on Publish0x with a very far topic on crypto and as expected, I only got a few cents and wait...I got one like!

This article was also my first article on read.cash, it is all about the butterfly on our yard then I became curious about it so I searched informations about butterflies and voila! This article was born. At least I got 54 views. Lol.

I can say that my next article had a “cool” statistics when I gained $0.10 and 124 views. If you will ask me if I am happy that time, I will say YES! because that time, that cents was my highest tip that I received. Also, the 124 views is not a joke. I received two likes by the way. 

Well, I think I received those stats because I really had a research on that article and it is one of my cool article (in my opinion).

My non-crypto contents continued to publish since I rarely search and read about crypto, I don't have any idea on it. However, I'm doing my best to learn and that's why I had a better experience on farming.

This article wasn't be published but since one of my friends requested it, I did my best to write a tutorial on “How I farm a $BAKE in Trustwallet”. I had a great experience on this article since I received $0.16, 10 likes and 201 views. I told myself that “this platform was really for crypto-related only”. Well, the following articles were also non-crypto but still received decent tips.

Lastly, my latest article was about Presearch. This article is a product of an ongoing contest on Publish0x. As you can see, this is my highest tipped article which is $0.17. I also gained 173 views with 5 likes. 

To be honest with you, I'm so proud to myself that I wrote this article for the sake of the contest. Imagine a noob crypto enthusiast joined on a contest where the opponents are professionals. It looks like a fish dancing on the middle of sharks, wild sharks. 

Well, I had two days of researching to complete this article and I gave a big effort to finish it. Either I win (which is impossible) or lose the contest, I can say that I'm still a winner for myself because I tried to join.

As what you can see on my stats, It was inconsistent and having a poor engagement on the beginning. Now, as what you have read on my previous article, “I will try to read two to five articles in Publish0x so my day will be MORE productive” at the end of the day, I will write the knowledge that I learned on a specific topic and subject. 

Honestly, I still didn't read an article in Publish0x right now because I'm so busy. 

CLOSING THOUGHTS

Every beginning needs an effort to turn it to success. Everything in this world needs a hardwork and patience to become successful. In my case, I will improve my engagement on this platform so I will learn more and something will be added on my knowledge.


This is inspired by @bmjc98 @Ruffa@Jane and @Eybyoung since they also shared their journey on Publish0x.

How about you? Share your journey!

14
$ 9.15
$ 8.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 4
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Publish0x, Journey

Comments

I've been absent on p0x for days.. I got lazy to do anything, and I was stuck on NFT. LOL. I think I need to update my last article then.. thanks for this. And yes, being a newbie on a new platform like this is never easy, but let's keep pushing ourselves and do our best! Good luck to us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations, 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, best of luck to your entry malapit na pala deadline non kailangan ko na rin ata mag research 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po haha. Hanggang 28 po UTC time😆 sana all mabilis lang magresearch😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publish0x is all over here. Most of the users are sharing their journey here. I might as well write my own, lol. Been there since last year though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha maybe you are the next one that will share your journey. Go ahead!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need more followers to get more tips 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo hehe I'm doing my best para magkaron. Kayo ni pvm ang famous dun eh😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago