What do you wanna know about me?

3 27
Avatar for Lars
Written by
3 years ago

Hi! As I am new here, let me introduce myself.

I am Larry V. Roales, I lived at Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. Turning 22 this year, hopefully. A man.

Personal statement

I am a working student in a famous Fast Food Chain named Jollibee. Year before I decided to work, I was studying at Iligan Computer Institute took Visual Graphic Design NCIII. On the other hand, days before graduation I was thinking that maybe I should start find something that could help me become independent, I come up with the decision of stop college schooling for awhile (1 school year and 1 semester). Apparently, time passes by the interest in school made me feel excited again 'to learn' so I decided to enroll for Business Administration Financial Management.

Now, still continue to work while studying, I am a Service Crew at Jollibee Puerto DT for Two (2) years stationed for SMART and counting (Sales and Marketing Team) which made me become competent and confident at serving customers, ensuring high standards procedures and giving a warm and welcoming atmosphere. As a Marketing Staff, I did enhance my communication skills in a face-to-face service not just by hosting several kids’ parties. I am looking for a full-time position in a busy restaurant environment and I am flexible as to hours.

Hosting is my specialty at Jollibee Puerto, ensuring every children and parents to be satisfied in their party and leaving the store with a satisfaction, with that I ensure that high level of energy and jolly personality in performing is 100% enable to catch their smiles from the start until the end. I also took part in launching new products publicly and market people in campaigns. My role required to make people smile, laugh and become stress free and that is a great goal for me, acquiring my purpose. I was the Station Leader and Trainer. My duty does not end up being in SMART station; I also become Senior Cashier (AC/SC) took me very challenging of being a fund custodian. I am not just a one-stationed crew at all, in a week I do Cashier, DT Window1/Window2, AC/SC, SMART, Jollibee Express Delivery and Dining. However, my Mother station will always be SMART. Working in every station at my work is a happiness by learning the natures of other crews. Creating a bond with the customers and serving a high standard in cleanliness for a Gold store. I witnessed how Jollibee Puerto DT become consecutive 2 years in being Gold Store since re-opening last 2018.

I loved to read books, that could make my nerves to calm and at peace.

Travelling is my nature, adventure in new different places and it is a way to unwind myself, taking away from the possible stresses.

Watching Movies on off days is my best gesture.

I enjoy being with a company with a lot of people, their laughs and noises is my stress relievers. That could make shine and become sunny.

In those years skills was develop day by day:

Excellent customer service / Can work in a fast-paced environment – acquired in 2 years and more of customer-facing experience.

Flexibility – having been to a several station from the each days of work, and able to apply the procedures of it.

Creativity, Graphic Design – applied what I have learned from my last school attended also designing events.

Interpersonal Skills – been interact with others effectively.

Marketing – having been in a lot of campaigns and to market customers.

Attention to detail – having been responsible for total customer satisfaction at Jollibee which meant understanding each customer is individual needs by providing what they desired to order.

I hope this could help you to know me better.

Thank you for reading, have a good day ahead!

 

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @AA-Admiral
Avatar for Lars
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

hello kabayan. 😆👍🇵🇭

welcome to read.cash great work sharing your life story.

though it would be easier to read if you broke your paragraphs into more smaller readable chunks, but anyway, it looks good enough.


also do you mind if i can get feedback on my 1st article? thanks 😀

🐣 The Sunbird That Pushed Me off a Cliff ⛰️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure Kababayan. Hehe it’s my first time here hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks... good luck 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago