Thinking about life.

1 22
Avatar for Laraibfatima
2 years ago

First of all,gooooooood morning everyone .Hope you all are fine & shine. One hour ago I wake up and first time I thought to open readcash in the morning usually I don't write my article in the morning but today I'm writing don't know what the reason behind this .But I want to share something with you and I want your answers regarding headache... whenever I wake up in the morning I always have headache and that's why whole day I can't do any activity because of being in pain.

I want to tell you my story,I was a girl who have smile on her face after every second whenever any hurdle came i always smile ,even when I was in operation theater I was also smiling in pain .I'm in search of reasons why I had lost my smile? Now everybody asks from me why are you so serious?you were the girl who always smiled.My mother she asks me what happened?do tell me you can share I'm seeing you in sad mood whole day what's the reason behind?Do you need anything?my mother and grainy get angry with me because of my mood but I don't know why I'm not smiling and living in sadly mood. Inspite of being sad now I try to pass smile Infront of my mother.

I get emotional and start crying instantly. I want to come in my smiley world again but how can I?

I think my friend @tanian143 can give me answer because she is talented .... I know you're now thinking that you're not a doctor but still I'm saying search about this misterious thing...if you have knowledge regarding morning headache then do tell me the reason + cure.

I was thinking about headache and suddenly I thought to write article and ask from @tanian143.

If anybody knows then you can also answer my question.

Thank you!!

All images belongs to me!!

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Laraibfatima
2 years ago

Comments

🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago