Dear Best Friend 💕

3 37
Avatar for Lami.g
Written by
3 years ago

Dear best friend,

I want to be your friend again

From time immemorial till now

We shall keep slaying.

Dear best friend,

I want to laugh with you again

Sharing secrets,making memories

We shall never forget.

Dear best friend,

I want to celebrate with you again

With our success and prowess

We shall always be humble.

Dear best friend,

I just want to be your friend again

Even when I'm certain

We shall always quarrel.

Dear best friend,

This is my wish for us

From now till forever

We shall always be together.

4
$ 3.79
$ 3.79 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Stay strong as bestfriends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will surely keep that in mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The dear best friend I'll always be by your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago