New user

7 84
Avatar for Laila1
Written by
2 years ago

I am new user on readcash. I also have joined noise cash today. Actually i am an organic gardener i love to plant different plants on my this account i will share my experience of gardening

I also have much knowledge of plants and their seeds in my garden i have so many botanical herbs, vines and plants i will share their growth procedure step by step

I know every user who is here is much higher and experienced but i will share my knowledge and i will my part one main thing about my life that my interest are contrary to each other like i am student of mathematics but i really love planting which is too symetric to our minds and thoughts

Nature really plays an important role in our life like whenever we see natural things it really appeals to our mind and it emerges new and positive thoughts

One person really feel fresh when he is surrounded by nature my parent really supportive towards my passion

Show you take over it and dknt forget to comment on this post i am waiting for your turn

19
$ 10.04
$ 9.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Cryptowhale
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 5
Avatar for Laila1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the board❣️ Excited to read more from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, follow the rules and I guess you'll enjoy your stay here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash it is good to read about your hobbies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome abroad. Write a custom bio.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waoh I am also be with you and I hope I could learn something from your blogs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mathematics and gardening! The abstract and the real. Complementary interests. Welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am looking forward to learning some organic gardening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago